EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.01

$5.01

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Never Received

Posted by YoungerNextYear on Mar 31, 2016

I have ordered about 400 different products from iHerb over the years with multiple orders of many products. I have never had anything broken or damaged but this is the ONLY item that I did not receive.

Was this review helpful to you?

She love it

Posted by 5380618391757922566 on Dec 14, 2015

Got this for my sister and she loves the elegant color.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

1/5

Posted by 5679806820360327226 on Dec 13, 2015

This lipstick has nice packaging and is a nice nude colour however I find that this makes my lips look so dry! My lips will be looking hydrated and feeling moisturised and as soon as I put this lipstick on it feels very dry and makes my lips look very chapped. 1/5

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Sheer nude lipstick

Posted by 4890457760074798579 on May 07, 2015

I was expecting this to be more opaque but its quite sheer you have to build the colour up a lot to get a good nude colour overall its pretty good if you build it up with a lip pencil underneath and maybe a gloss ontop kind of smilier to makes flesh pot

Was this review helpful to you?

Maria

Posted by 4648512953553940165 on May 03, 2015

Super!

Was this review helpful to you?

An okay product

Posted by 4779575749754496443 on Apr 22, 2015

Not a fan of the consistency of this product but it's still an okay lipstick and not ruined by being too expensive. Could be more opaque.

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best ELF Products

Posted by 4875628073340777495 on Apr 12, 2015

Very light nude color. People saying this lipstick looks white/pale are pretty dumb. Looks especially very hot when u got a tan :) Reordering it again and again PS: It's also a Dupe to MAC Myth

Was this review helpful to you?

oily

Posted by 4983756379651889034 on Mar 13, 2015

Kind of oily consistency. Definately isnt long lasting. wasnt what I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

another

Posted by 5217899864872627326 on Feb 23, 2015

It doesn't fit my lips so I use as foundation.

Was this review helpful to you?

i don't like it

Posted by 4888927002333127560 on Feb 02, 2015

i don't like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »