EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.99

$30.01

Savings of: $0.02 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by 5194960610843795683 on Apr 11, 2016

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Value

Posted by 4640957235723657018 on Apr 08, 2016

These have been working great for me, love the fine/soft feel. They are brilliant, however not very strong. I literally dropped one gently a few days ago, and the brush section completely came off the stick. Probably need to be glued on better. Other than that, superb!

Was this review helpful to you?

useful

Posted by 5230899100975771011 on Apr 07, 2016

useful

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5138663726708091728 on Dec 12, 2015

Im very satisfied with the brushes. Would recommend to everyone who maybe is second guessing himself :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Use everyday

Posted by 4893215892003588868 on Dec 03, 2015

This is so good Iove it.

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD QUALITY

Posted by 5066074907145847418 on Oct 08, 2015

These brushes are good quality (loving elfs studio line) Washes really well and dry within a day - no shedding experiencing Beautiful set for beginners as well as something great to have in your collection. Brush case is AMAZING for travelling !!!! Much prefer it over brush rolls as it keeps the brushes perfectly without squashing each other :) PS UPDATE: with some of these brushes whether in set or individually some of the ferrules come apart all you need to do is super glue them back on and it actually makes them stronger than the glue before.

Was this review helpful to you?

Essential

Posted by 5515745443558817047 on May 30, 2015

Some of the brushes in this set are better than my most expensive 'professional' brushes. Would 100% recommend this set for all makeup lovers and those who want good value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value and not a dud in the bunch.

Posted by 5613159080313889662 on Apr 07, 2015

I do wish there was a fluffy blending brush and maybe a flat brush instead of all the really small brushes, however.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5479745306490712729 on Mar 24, 2015

Good quality I recommend them!

Was this review helpful to you?

A great begginer purchase

Posted by 5306485760774082845 on Mar 01, 2015

The brushes are amazing, not professional but near, the hairs dont fall out, they are easy to clean and the set is very complete, i love it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »