EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$30.00

$30.01

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Another Must Have

Posted by lillysbeautyspot on Jun 25, 2013

These Brushes are great for both make up lovers who have been 'make-upping' for a long time or have just started; this set has basically every brush that you would need for a full face of make up and is also one my favourite buys on iHerb due to the price; that's 11 brushes for only $29.99 (I don't mean to sound like an add, but I do love using these brushes and was happily surprised by the quality). Great as a starting set of brushes if you are wanting to get used to using brushes. This set also includes my favourite brush of all time from the E.L.F Brand, the Powder Brush which they sell on here separately also, great alternative to the Sigma, MAC and Sedona Lace Flat Top Kabuki Brushes :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by 5160394352795207017 on Jun 09, 2013

Amazing quality, amazing price amazing service !

Was this review helpful to you?

elf brush set

Posted by 5698772527589970302 on Jun 12, 2013

I'm very happy with those brushes, they were inexpensive and they are really good quality. love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Essential

Posted by 5515745443558817047 on May 30, 2015

Some of the brushes in this set are better than my most expensive 'professional' brushes. Would 100% recommend this set for all makeup lovers and those who want good value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

A great begginer purchase

Posted by 5306485760774082845 on Mar 01, 2015

The brushes are amazing, not professional but near, the hairs dont fall out, they are easy to clean and the set is very complete, i love it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5479745306490712729 on Mar 24, 2015

Good quality I recommend them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value and not a dud in the bunch.

Posted by 5613159080313889662 on Apr 07, 2015

I do wish there was a fluffy blending brush and maybe a flat brush instead of all the really small brushes, however.

Was this review helpful to you?

Use everyday

Posted by 4893215892003588868 on Dec 03, 2015

This is so good Iove it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5138663726708091728 on Dec 12, 2015

Im very satisfied with the brushes. Would recommend to everyone who maybe is second guessing himself :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Value

Posted by 4640957235723657018 on Apr 08, 2016

These have been working great for me, love the fine/soft feel. They are brilliant, however not very strong. I literally dropped one gently a few days ago, and the brush section completely came off the stick. Probably need to be glued on better. Other than that, superb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »