EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Wow; Amazing!

Posted by lillysbeautyspot on Aug 03, 2013

Super pigmented shades and there are so many colours to choose from you won't need to buy another neutral palette after this. I love that there are blacks and greys in this palette too. A must purchase and would highly recommend as gifts for friends and family!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5044685762355000046 on Apr 26, 2013

rather good quality and not expensive! I like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by 5042166885373348354 on May 12, 2014

All such beautiful pigmented colours! deffo not one of those pallets you would only use half or a few colours in! Love love love <3 and love the price tag even more!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love This Palette !

Posted by jessiew on May 02, 2014

Very pigmented colours, some are similar but for the price I didn't mind. Little bit of fall-out but when used with a eye shadow primer or a little cream eye shadow as a base this palette works great. Perfect neutral palette, love ELF products I highly recommend this eye shadow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Must have

Posted by 5447743868156403080 on Sep 11, 2014

Must have! So pigmented and this baby is huge!

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT!!

Posted by 5369314556039772898 on Nov 12, 2013

I was really surprised that the colors were so neat!144 colors! Although some colors are similar, I like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

i liked

Posted by LouPou83 on Nov 26, 2013

good product for the price. with a primer works realy good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it !!

Posted by 4817637628151871303 on Dec 13, 2013

I like it :) I didn't expect much, but it is cool. I don't need to buy other eye-shadows. Price is good and quality is not bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome product and cheap

Posted by 5209383638870896574 on Jan 12, 2014

i like it so much it's awesome and cheap...

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by 4851760256732302144 on Oct 23, 2013

K

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »