EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.00

$15.01

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great value for money

Posted by JoannaW on Apr 04, 2016

So many nice colours. Some colours aren't that pigmented and don't pick up on the brush that well, others work amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Present

Posted by 4684294166063330249 on Apr 17, 2015

My friend is enjoying painting her eyes and practicing with different shades. Makeup is expensive in Japan so this is wonderful for her.

Was this review helpful to you?

E.l.f. Eyeshadow palette

Posted by 4970754002358632483 on Mar 25, 2015

Soooo nice and such a good price! 5/5 colors are perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

E.L.F. Cosmetics, Ultimate Eyeshadow Palette, 3.05 oz (86.4 g)

Posted by 5625389894423188362 on Feb 25, 2015

So cool! Super pigmented,and very low price! Amazing really !

Was this review helpful to you?

Very happy with my order

Posted by 5505023866542694014 on Feb 11, 2015

The ordering process was great and the product arrived quickly with excellent quality. The product was in great shape and I loved the prompt service.. Definitely will order again soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great as a gift...

Posted by HonestReviewsHere on Jan 31, 2015

I got this as a gift for my mother's birthday and she sent me a random text saying she absolutely loves it. Although there are other eye shadows more natural than this, this still gets 5 stars from me for the price. Also the package arrived without any damage in my case.

Was this review helpful to you?

Big NO

Posted by 5609824789181253400 on Dec 30, 2014

Awful quality. The price says it all

Was this review helpful to you?

Love to deal with iherb in future thanx

Posted by 4697729560943362293 on Dec 11, 2014

This product is awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

So impressed!

Posted by 5381764427107720744 on Sep 24, 2014

When I bought this palette, I had average expectations due to the price and the fact that palettes of this size usually compromise on the quality of the eyeshadow. However, this was so pigmented and every colour so far has just blown me away. It's super wearable and one could have a million different eye looks through this super cheap, great quality palette. The only downside to this palette is it's size which makes it difficult to be transported. Other wise, I'm in love!

Was this review helpful to you?

Must have

Posted by 5447743868156403080 on Sep 11, 2014

Must have! So pigmented and this baby is huge!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »