EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.00

$3.01

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

It's very good

Posted by 5356557783217774522 on May 01, 2016

Great for precise liners. The bristles are quite stiff, hard rather. Takes some time to practice using it well. I would definitely recommend this brush.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rare for me

Posted by Reviewer2377123 on Mar 28, 2016

I usually dont like ELF, but I needed a sharp angled eyeliner brush until i saved enough for a replacement of my INGLOT liner. This surprisingly does well, but I find I have to clean it very often to get that sharp edge. Okay for just a couple of dollars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price

Posted by 5581712921659838176 on Feb 23, 2016

Do the job as what I expect and the price is awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me

Posted by 4907266672761148186 on Feb 22, 2016

After the first wash, the brissles lost their shape, that made a brush pretty much impossible to use further. =(

Was this review helpful to you?

The stick is too long

Posted by Celinem on Oct 19, 2015

It takes a little time to master it but when you got it it works perfectly. The only downside is the length of the wooden stick, I keep on touching the mirror with it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good

Posted by Mayanisim on Oct 09, 2015

really easy to use and apply eyeliner with

Was this review helpful to you?

I am happy now I can do winged eyeliner

Posted by 5718544509818595320 on Oct 02, 2015

Winged eyeliner is very difficult for me but this brush help me and make the eyeliner very easy to apply.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Too soft

Posted by 4981943838320168240 on Sep 30, 2015

Nice thin brush, easy to hold. But the bristles are way too soft to get a crisp line. Ok for a thicker liner look, but no good for thin lines.

Was this review helpful to you?

PERFECT

Posted by 4658917403111762651 on Sep 11, 2015

wow perfect, cheap and no animal harm?? how do you guys do it? love this brush

Was this review helpful to you?

Practical tools at affordable prices

Posted by JotheBeautyTherapist on Jul 03, 2015

Not quite as solid as professional brushes, but perfectly good for personal use with a nice, fine tip & it's a very affordable angled eyeliner brush ... It comes pre-packaged in a little plastic/vinyl packet, which I'd recommend keeping, to protect the angled tip from being bumped & broken.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »