EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.00

$3.01

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great brush!

Posted by MyDewHerb on Aug 20, 2013

The bristles are rather stuff and short so it's a great brush for the "cat eye" line. Use it with a gel eye liner - it's great! Also the price is wonderful :)

Was this review helpful to you?

I am happy now I can do winged eyeliner

Posted by 5718544509818595320 on Oct 02, 2015

Winged eyeliner is very difficult for me but this brush help me and make the eyeliner very easy to apply.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really convient but the bristles are bad.

Posted by doppelganger on Sep 12, 2013

This is a really argonomic shape and really helps making a clean straight line. The only thing I not a fan of, are the bristles. The are tougher than hay and not really well put together. It's pretty decent for the price, but I'm not amazed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good brush

Posted by BeautyandStuff on Oct 20, 2013

Really comftorable brush, it's easy to use and it does'nt cost much and that's worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5709510197218052245 on Oct 21, 2013

very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

BEST!!

Posted by Reviewer3003331 on Oct 24, 2013

amazing price, great precision for cat eyes

Was this review helpful to you?

Best price for such

Posted by Reviewer2908447 on Aug 12, 2013

Very accurate and thin brush

Was this review helpful to you?

Handy brush to have for gel eyeliner

Posted by JaneDoe21 on Nov 29, 2013

Great for gel eye liner application. Because of the angle of the bristles I found it very easy to use. Great price too.

Was this review helpful to you?

un bonheur

Posted by 4897472427213389165 on Mar 04, 2014

Vous êtes une galerienne de l'eye liner ? plus pour longtemps avec ce pinceau miracle le fait qu'il soit bizauté rend la pause très facile et rapide !

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by 4888927002333127560 on Mar 10, 2014

Very nice and good product :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »