EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.00

$3.01

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great brush!

Posted by MyDewHerb on Aug 20, 2013

The bristles are rather stuff and short so it's a great brush for the "cat eye" line. Use it with a gel eye liner - it's great! Also the price is wonderful :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I am happy now I can do winged eyeliner

Posted by 5718544509818595320 on Oct 02, 2015

Winged eyeliner is very difficult for me but this brush help me and make the eyeliner very easy to apply.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

recommend

Posted by 5157942081789854695 on Oct 18, 2016

I used this brush to apply the elf eyeliner gel. The brush can dip enough product to apply and the angle makes things easier. The brush is thin and perfect to apply inner eyeliner and on the waterline. However, I do find out that it will work better if the brush is like 10% more dense.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really convient but the bristles are bad.

Posted by doppelganger on Sep 12, 2013

This is a really argonomic shape and really helps making a clean straight line. The only thing I not a fan of, are the bristles. The are tougher than hay and not really well put together. It's pretty decent for the price, but I'm not amazed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

un bonheur

Posted by 4897472427213389165 on Mar 04, 2014

Vous êtes une galerienne de l'eye liner ? plus pour longtemps avec ce pinceau miracle le fait qu'il soit bizauté rend la pause très facile et rapide !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by 5347400221392888679 on Jun 01, 2015

Nice brush! Very fine tip and great quality! Totally satisfied by this one!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gel liner

Posted by 4963627020813060279 on May 17, 2014

Con la forma curva es muy buena, y fina.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my favorite eyeliner brush

Posted by 4861363792812496521 on Jul 11, 2014

The brush is very cheap and good. a very successful

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good and cheap

Posted by 5755897834263131834 on Jun 21, 2016

I bought this to use with my gel liners and it is perfect for a thin subtle cat eye. Love this

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Is really good

Posted by 5234765431470211056 on Jun 09, 2016

I love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 64 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »