EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.00

$3.01

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Perfect

Posted by 4875628073340777495 on Oct 26, 2014

I purchaised the brush to use it with the elf gel eyeliner, which was a great choice! At first, the brush seems like being way to soft to apply eyeliner carefully, but which is not! Although the price is cheap, the brush is flawless!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 5164071303033044801 on May 18, 2016

The best

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good brush

Posted by 4874993091557628339 on Mar 20, 2014

The angled brush makes it so much easier to apply gel liner.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Precise angle, good handling

Posted by Royalqueen on Jul 05, 2016

As title, with this tool everyone can become an expert in eye lineing.easy to use, but I strongly suggest all to clean those eye liner tools daily after use for clearer eyes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Para eyeliner perfecto

Posted by ROSSITA on Jan 05, 2015

Me gusta pero como cualquier de los pinceles biselados que tengo. ************** si te ha ayudado mi comentario a decidirte marca SI abajo, y para más opiniones de productos ve a mi nick

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Practical tools at affordable prices

Posted by JotheBeautyTherapist on Jul 03, 2015

Not quite as solid as professional brushes, but perfectly good for personal use with a nice, fine tip & it's a very affordable angled eyeliner brush ... It comes pre-packaged in a little plastic/vinyl packet, which I'd recommend keeping, to protect the angled tip from being bumped & broken.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 4894624895235952458 on May 25, 2016

Good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

if you're not regular ..

Posted by 4683873198458278249 on Aug 27, 2014

It could be very uncomfortable and strange but when you get used to it .. it is a very good brush very helpful and very precise !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yaxsidi pis deyil

Posted by VGlambeauty on May 17, 2016

Istifade etmek olar, qiymetine gore pis deyil

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Does the job :)

Posted by 4829505604927791417 on Jul 19, 2014

I have only used a couple times but I find the angle to be very helpful, it makes applying eyeliner very easy and so far has been very easy to make both eyes similar which I normall am not good at

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 64 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »