EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.00

$3.01

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good and cheap

Posted by 5755897834263131834 on Jun 21, 2016

I bought this to use with my gel liners and it is perfect for a thin subtle cat eye. Love this

Was this review helpful to you?

Precise angle, good handling

Posted by Royalqueen on Jul 05, 2016

As title, with this tool everyone can become an expert in eye lineing.easy to use, but I strongly suggest all to clean those eye liner tools daily after use for clearer eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 5164071303033044801 on May 18, 2016

The best

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 4894624895235952458 on May 25, 2016

Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Good brush

Posted by 5430292130974605726 on May 28, 2016

This is a really good brush and really helps if you want a dramatic look and are crazy about the "cat eye", you have to clean it after every use and I kind of wished this had shorter bristles and was a bit more hard, I think that would make it a bit easier to use. But still, this is a great brush and does a very good job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to use and clean

Posted by 5178675259502548506 on Jul 11, 2016

This is an affordable and great brush to apply eyeliner with. The brush is relatively sharp but it does not poke or irritate the eyes. It is easy to clean off the leftover eyeliner with just water or makeup remover. It might have been an even better brush had the stick of the brush been shorter so that it is easier to hold the mirror closer to the eyes to apply the eyeliner.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's very good

Posted by 5356557783217774522 on Jul 09, 2016

Great for precise liners. The bristles are quite stiff, hard rather. Takes some time to practice using it well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yaxsidi pis deyil

Posted by VGlambeauty on May 17, 2016

Istifade etmek olar, qiymetine gore pis deyil

Was this review helpful to you?

sh

Posted by 5151475693286935110 on Dec 11, 2014

the one problem for this brush is the hair is little separated

Was this review helpful to you?

The stick is too long

Posted by Celinem on Oct 19, 2015

It takes a little time to master it but when you got it it works perfectly. The only downside is the length of the wooden stick, I keep on touching the mirror with it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 60 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »