EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.00

$3.01

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Perfect

Posted by 4875628073340777495 on Oct 26, 2014

I purchaised the brush to use it with the elf gel eyeliner, which was a great choice! At first, the brush seems like being way to soft to apply eyeliner carefully, but which is not! Although the price is cheap, the brush is flawless!

Was this review helpful to you?

sh

Posted by 5151475693286935110 on Dec 11, 2014

the one problem for this brush is the hair is little separated

Was this review helpful to you?

if you're not regular ..

Posted by 4683873198458278249 on Aug 27, 2014

It could be very uncomfortable and strange but when you get used to it .. it is a very good brush very helpful and very precise !

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by 5238389729782744403 on Aug 10, 2014

The brush has a good shape, but somehow not really comfortable for me to use. But maybe it is only my personal preference. I just used to another shape of brushes which make job better for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Handy brush!

Posted by thepurplepixi on Aug 18, 2014

Apply eyeliner with ease. The angled tip is great for sharp and precise lines. And for those who aren't blessed with a steady hand this is a godsend. Great value for the price :) love iherbs fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

Does the job :)

Posted by 4829505604927791417 on Jul 19, 2014

I have only used a couple times but I find the angle to be very helpful, it makes applying eyeliner very easy and so far has been very easy to make both eyes similar which I normall am not good at

Was this review helpful to you?

Good brush

Posted by 5537613630807382268 on Jan 28, 2014

Such a nice and fine thin you can get from this brush. Better than those brushes you get from liquid eyeliners but not better than marker type eye liners. This is good for gel and cream liners

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to use

Posted by Man-0n on Nov 08, 2013

Thanks to this brush, now I can realize a beautiful eye liner line ! Think wash often, otherwise drypoint and it is painful on the eyelids.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really convient but the bristles are bad.

Posted by doppelganger on Sep 12, 2013

This is a really argonomic shape and really helps making a clean straight line. The only thing I not a fan of, are the bristles. The are tougher than hay and not really well put together. It's pretty decent for the price, but I'm not amazed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 4894624895235952458 on May 25, 2016

Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 58 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »