EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.00

$3.01

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good and cheap

Posted by 5755897834263131834 on Jun 21, 2016

I bought this to use with my gel liners and it is perfect for a thin subtle cat eye. Love this

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Precise angle, good handling

Posted by Royalqueen on Jul 05, 2016

As title, with this tool everyone can become an expert in eye lineing.easy to use, but I strongly suggest all to clean those eye liner tools daily after use for clearer eyes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 5164071303033044801 on May 18, 2016

The best

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5740225003180609726 on Aug 22, 2016

Great brush

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good brush

Posted by 5422802182166963951 on Sep 25, 2016

The bristles are soft but stif enough to make a clean line. I bought the gel eyeliner and just couldn't use the angled brush that came with it, but when I got this brush I could finally do a winged liner. I really like the angel, makes applying so much easier.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 4894624895235952458 on May 25, 2016

Good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good brush

Posted by 5430292130974605726 on May 28, 2016

This is a really good brush and really helps if you want a dramatic look and are crazy about the "cat eye", you have to clean it after every use and I kind of wished this had shorter bristles and was a bit more hard, I think that would make it a bit easier to use. But still, this is a great brush and does a very good job.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to use and clean

Posted by 5178675259502548506 on Jul 11, 2016

This is an affordable and great brush to apply eyeliner with. The brush is relatively sharp but it does not poke or irritate the eyes. It is easy to clean off the leftover eyeliner with just water or makeup remover. It might have been an even better brush had the stick of the brush been shorter so that it is easier to hold the mirror closer to the eyes to apply the eyeliner.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's very good

Posted by 5356557783217774522 on Jul 09, 2016

Great for precise liners. The bristles are quite stiff, hard rather. Takes some time to practice using it well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yaxsidi pis deyil

Posted by VGlambeauty on May 17, 2016

Istifade etmek olar, qiymetine gore pis deyil

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 62 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »