EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.00

$10.01

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Trop de paillettes...

Posted by Western on Jun 13, 2013

...tue la paillette ! Youpi disco ! les couleurs seraient pas mal sans pour autant être originales pour des nudes mais beaucoup trop de paillettes, j'en ai partout sur la figure et attention aux paillettes qui continuent de tomber dans l'oeil dans la journée, yeux fragiles s'abstenir - non ! pour moi cette palette n'a absolument rien de bien, même pas la tenue ! quand on estompe, il reste essentiellement les paillettes (encore elles !) . Finalement, elle est bien chère pour cette qualité. Il faudrait mouiller les fards peut-être (oui ! mais j'aime pas !) Premier et dernier essai Elf !

Was this review helpful to you?

disappointment!!!!!!

Posted by 5737437266191314801 on Jul 15, 2014

very disappointing...these eyeshadows are like fake ones, like the ones you give to little girls to play... they don't apply easily and once you apply it, there is no color to see... i lost my money!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

not good

Posted by Reviewer1682906 on Oct 20, 2014

Not good

Was this review helpful to you?

No pigment

Posted by 5272338881475888901 on Jan 12, 2015

Just glitter... They all end up looking the same

Was this review helpful to you?

dislike

Posted by 4904056535090681554 on Jul 10, 2015

it doest apply properly, cant even see the color on my eyelead

Was this review helpful to you?

not good as expected! regret to buy.....

Posted by 5478963824342215885 on Dec 08, 2015

not good as expected! regret to buy.....

Was this review helpful to you?

bad pigmentation

Posted by 4793211582171679985 on Feb 15, 2016

This product is chalky and has little to no pigmentation , I would not recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Deserves 0 stars...

Posted by Reviewer1546686 on May 07, 2016

This is a very tough and dry powder. My eyeshadow brush can't pick up the product, I have to smash it on. And it is really glittery. It looked creamy and bold, but it's really not. I regret buying it and will stick with Physicians formula for now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrible

Posted by 4635417376559980573 on Jun 05, 2016

Have tried a few time to get some of the colour on the brush, but hardly any colour comes off. The pigmentation is weak and it's a terrible product. Even if I dig the brush into the eyeshadow, it doesn't pick up any eyeshadow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not what I expected

Posted by 5622648164709025758 on Mar 03, 2014

Unfortunately, did not enjoy this ONE BIT. I am obsessed with all of the colours so I am simply heartbroken. Even when using a reliable primer, the pigment didn't seem to stay on my eye. It was very difficult to actually get any product on my burshes, even. I think that I'm gonna have to do a little digging of the hard outer surface before getting to a softer layer that my brushes can hold. On that note, it was a lot easier to apply using a finger (which isn't my favourite idea, but it works).

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »