EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.00

$10.01

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Dupe to a Sephora Baked Eyeshadow Palette Currently Out

Posted by lillysbeautyspot on Jun 25, 2013

I feel as though this palette is a great alternative to higher end baked eyeshadows/eyeshadow palette however without the cost; I prefer to use these eyeshadows wet as there is less fall out and hence the reason I have not given it 5 stars. If you do use the shadows dry then use a really good primer and either place powder under your eye or hold a tissue so that it doesn't wreck your makeup/foundation. Alternatively do your eye makeup first and then apply the eyeshadow afterwards. I would recommend giving this a go if you haven't tried baked eyeshadows before =)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mixed feelings

Posted by 5381764427107720744 on Sep 24, 2014

I have some serious mixed emotions when it comes to this palette. First of all, it comes in a super cute package and the eyeshadows look so beautiful and pigmented when you first open it! And then you try and put some on and you realise that you cannot use the eyeshadows without a wet brush. Which frankly is a little annoying. There is also a LOT of fallout but once you master how to use it the effect can be beautiful. Hence the mixed feelings!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

사랑스러운 섀도우

Posted by 5528929067831181821 on Oct 28, 2014

베이크드 스타일은 처음 써봄. 발림성은 그닥...매우 그닥 않은 것 같은데 그래도 나쁘지는 않은 편.동물실험 안 해서 좋음 색깔들도 다 편히 쓸 수 있는 색들이고 가격도 저렴해서 좋음~~~

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Review

Posted by 4797182510743191147 on Jan 17, 2015

Nice if you want something subtle but would require a lot of primer for something more dramatic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No quede muy conforme

Posted by 5419645117203297054 on Oct 27, 2015

Me gustaron los colores pero es difícil de aplicarlos porque tienen una textura muy dura y cuesta sacar producto.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

3/5

Posted by 5679806820360327226 on Dec 13, 2015

The colours in this palette are really nice! I love how there is a variety of diverse colours in the palette and how there is a big mirror included on the lid as well! However these shadows are not pigmented at all unless you use them with water! For that purpose I only rate this a 3/5

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very sparkly

Posted by 5302907771194386238 on Oct 26, 2016

Another person wrote a very good review here about how to get these colours to actually apply to the skin - saying you need to wet each of the colours first, as there is a coating over them that you need to get off so the colour takes-up on your brush. (This coating seems to come back over time, so you will keep needing to do a wet clean-over.) I followed this, and also used the colours wet. They are very pigmented and hi-sparkle, so if that is your thing, you'll love this. If you want gentle eye colours that are matt and have no shimmer or sparkle, then this won't be the eye palette for you. I liked the colours and the quality, but in my opinion, these they work best on an olive or tanned skin, as you can't really make them look subtle on a pale skin and then they look too harsh.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad

Posted by 5060193235587530570 on Jun 26, 2013

not very sharp but the colour is great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So-so

Posted by 5528907019993141316 on Jan 11, 2014

The eyeshadows are difficult to apply with a brush: application with the finger. The eyeshadows are very powdery. The colors are beautiful. The price / quality ratio is satisfactory.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not much colour payoff.

Posted by 5302965485918016184 on Apr 22, 2014

I wasnt overly impressed with these. Although I havent tried them wet yet, so will give that a go

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »