EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.90

$5.01

Savings of: $1.11 (22% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I got this for my daughter

Posted by Rena61 on Jul 19, 2015

she likes all these colors.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good set

Posted by 5160215333118651881 on May 31, 2015

Great for gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

Meet my expectations very good. Great color

Posted by kulinahmad on May 13, 2015

This product is awesome! Not only are the eye shadows great, but it comes in such a cute book! I love this and recommend it to anyone thinking about purchasing it. Again, I highly recommend this product. Thank you. ♡♡.

Was this review helpful to you?

Daebak ( good in korean languange)

Posted by 5069529251199055150 on Apr 02, 2015

Very good love this kit so so so so soooo much go n buy it before sold out

Was this review helpful to you?

Good idea

Posted by Reviewer1197706 on Feb 08, 2015

great as a present

Was this review helpful to you?

So good!

Posted by 4923547647576061194 on Jan 07, 2015

It always looks lovely using elf beauty books. No problems whatsoever :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5018192179170652249 on Dec 08, 2014

Starting with the package, i was surprised when i see how good and precise the information about how to create a smoky eyes look, were. Nice neutral colors. Very good primer. The shadows have not good pigmentation on their own, but with the primer are ok.I guess that it worths its money.

Was this review helpful to you?

a decent eye makeup set

Posted by Reviewer1675136 on Dec 03, 2014

I have been using this for a while, and overall the product is good. The shadows are good. Like the color combination. The primer, tho, is only okay. Just don't expect too much... For the price, this is a very decent kit. The mirror is handy, also!

Was this review helpful to you?

E.L.F. Cosmetics, Studio, Beauty Book, Bronzed Look, 9 Piece Set

Posted by 5659634414862720419 on Oct 15, 2014

These two colours are my day colours and it's great, colour is bold and not hardly there like cheap eyeshadows. Instructs you how to apply for the best suited look, the primer that it comes with helps the eyeshadow set and last longer also, comes with a little eyeshadow brush (I don't use because I have a big proper one) and a pencil eyeliner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautybook.

Posted by 5510319881780157667 on Sep 17, 2014

Tusen takk... denne har jeg ventet på. Fin liten sak til å ha med seg i vesken med 6 øyeskygger, concealer og to øyensminke Fine bruntoner og jeg elsker brun øyesminke. Ikke å forglemme prisen da ! Veldig fornøyd kunde !

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »