EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.00

$3.01

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

great eye liner

Posted by 5370478877366189439 on Feb 11, 2015

My eyelids are extremely oily and no liner(I repeat - nothing!) stays on for longer than 4-5 hours. Then it would smudge all over and look horrible. I tried everything - lining on eye primers and eye shadows, waterproof liners, pencils...you name it, I tried it! UNTIL NOW! This eye liner is a beauty! It goes on nicely as it's very creamy and any brush can be used to apply. I find myself switching between a thin eye liner brush to a wider one for a more dramatic look. It's very easy to apply, dries matt and can be layered. Total 5 stars!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Me encanta para las cejas

Posted by ROSSITA on Apr 28, 2015

Lo uso como eyeliner, y sobre todo para las cejas, deja un efecto muy bonito y natural si lo difuminas muy bien. -------------- Para más revisiones ve a mi nick Rossita y si te he ayudado a decidirte, marca abajo el Sí. Gracias

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfecto para delinear y cejas

Posted by Reviewer1856411 on Jun 19, 2015

No solo sirve para delinear los ojos, con una duración estupenda. Yo también lo uso para rellenar las cejas con una pequeña brocha biselada y descargango el producto antes de aplicarlo.Si te ha servido muy opinión, por favor marca SI. Gracias.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

SOOO GOOOD

Posted by 4638832760487677206 on May 08, 2016

I recommend it . easy to apply and awesome colour with tiny brush i purchased another one .like if it's helpful ممتاز جدا بديل لجل انستازيا لايك اذا استفدت

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Aug 01, 2014

It's really Long-Wearing and Smudge-Proof, nice chocolate color. Very good product for such a low price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I gave it another chance

Posted by 5039621542886078686 on Aug 11, 2016

attempted to use once upon arrival and it smeared an inconsistent greasy color across my eyelid. Was oily and lacked any consistency. EDIT: I gave it another go and discovered the trick is to add it in layers. now that I've figured that out it is fantastic. fixing to 4 stars from 1.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Me encanta

Posted by Rulitos on Aug 19, 2014

Muy buen delineador a bajo costo, había escuchado que a varias chicas este delineador se les iba desapareciendo durante el día o tendía a manchar o esparcirse. A mí me ha resultado todo lo contrario, no se me mueve para nada, dura todo el día, la brocha que trae es muy precisa para hacer un delineado estilo "cat eye" y el color hace que no sea tan duro, ideal para ocuparlo diariamente.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best crean eyeliner ever!

Posted by katsain on Sep 27, 2014

Makes tidy soft line and lasts long time! The price is awesome. Definitely buy again. The brush should be a bit stiffer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love this

Posted by 5318695804616046849 on Oct 04, 2014

Goes on really well and stays on/doesn't bleed. Lovely colour.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so good

Posted by 4786831124399445344 on Apr 05, 2014

i expected something better.It smudges.Now i use it to fill in my brows.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 73 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »