EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.00

$3.01

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

a little too nude for me

Posted by ATurkinMaryland on Feb 12, 2014

I have olive skin and the color is a little too nude for me and I think it is more like a lip pencil than lip color. I am still using it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awful

Posted by tusechka on Jul 28, 2014

really awful. too dry and extremely difficult to apply

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

<3

Posted by 5545191208597487861 on Aug 20, 2014

I like this colour alot and it is amazing for a natural look

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by 4617378884220402169 on Oct 09, 2014

Great product!!! I never found a better matte lipstick for my lips.They tend to dry even with highend lipsticks. It is heaven and very long lasting!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Colour

Posted by 5647278513721242395 on Apr 04, 2015

Nice nude, doesn't dry out your lips and good for the price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bueno.

Posted by RocioLullaby on May 06, 2014

Tenía el coral y este es un color parecido pero más clarito. Lo uso a diario y reseca un poco, mejor con algún bálsamo debajo. Aguanta bastante tiempo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Use it only if you want to look like a dead person

Posted by 5522327172592391786 on Apr 14, 2016

It's creamy, but it hasn't a nice effect on the lips due to the fact that in the end is not uniform on the lips. An the colour doesn't help you look like a alive person:).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

שווה

Posted by 4663716204174633289 on Aug 02, 2016

עיפרון עבה ניתן להשתמש בו גם כאודם.צבע מיוחד.במחיר מצחיק.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!!!

Posted by 5167486836640441297 on Aug 04, 2016

love it!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful perfect Nude Color

Posted by 5090111628625915387 on Sep 19, 2016

This item is always sold out in Kmart, Australia and I had to try - glad I did! It also is useful to tone down a dark colored lipstick. LOVE IT

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »