EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.00

$3.01

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

a little too nude for me

Posted by ATurkinMaryland on Feb 12, 2014

I have olive skin and the color is a little too nude for me and I think it is more like a lip pencil than lip color. I am still using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

<3

Posted by 5545191208597487861 on Aug 20, 2014

I like this colour alot and it is amazing for a natural look

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by 4617378884220402169 on Oct 09, 2014

Great product!!! I never found a better matte lipstick for my lips.They tend to dry even with highend lipsticks. It is heaven and very long lasting!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Colour

Posted by 5647278513721242395 on Apr 04, 2015

Nice nude, doesn't dry out your lips and good for the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bueno.

Posted by RocioLullaby on May 06, 2014

Tenía el coral y este es un color parecido pero más clarito. Lo uso a diario y reseca un poco, mejor con algún bálsamo debajo. Aguanta bastante tiempo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awful

Posted by tusechka on Jul 28, 2014

really awful. too dry and extremely difficult to apply

Was this review helpful to you?

Use it only if you want to look like a dead person

Posted by 5522327172592391786 on Apr 14, 2016

It's creamy, but it hasn't a nice effect on the lips due to the fact that in the end is not uniform on the lips. An the colour doesn't help you look like a alive person:).

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 4956273612017732778 on Feb 18, 2016

.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5655246100354026249 on Apr 10, 2016

good

Was this review helpful to you?

so good

Posted by 5033559754038512705 on Jun 13, 2016

i am so happy to buy this product such amazing lip color the same of the picture , so natural color , such a high quality product , elf products in makeup is the best ..

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »