EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.01

$4.01

Savings of: $1.00 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

:(

Posted by 5516743428933087013 on Jul 13, 2013

I loved this brush before, but ELF changed it and I honestly don't understand why. I originally ordered this brush from their site, but it was a lot smaller than the ones I ordered before. It looked like a travel version. I contacted them and told them about the issue, but they said they were improving the product so it would shed less and be better quality... The brush shed like crazy ( and I never had that problem with the ones I ordered before the "improved" one ), the water is grey when I'm washing it ( and this happens every time I wash it,not just the first time ), it is smaller and not as dense as the old one. When I saw Iherb had them, I ordered from here hoping that it was some kind of defect brush that ELF sent me, but I got another little sheding small brush and I'm totally frustrated 'cause I loved this brush for powder and foundation, even more than the Sigma F80. As far as Iherb, I got my order soooo fast and love them...i look forward ordering some more :)

Was this review helpful to you?

INMEJORABLE RELACION CALIDAD-PRECIO

Posted by UrsulaRupin on Jun 25, 2014

Me ha gustado mucho, es súper barata y deja un acabado perfecto en la piel. Va mucho mejor en productos líquidos que productos en polvo, aunque se puede usar indistintamente en ambos. Compre 3, 2 de ellas fueron para regalar y sus destinatarias están encantadas. ||| Si consideras útil esta información™ valorala, puedes entrar en mi página y ver otras reviews |||

Was this review helpful to you?

Definitely Must Have (I LOVE This Brush)

Posted by lillysbeautyspot on Jun 25, 2013

This brush is a great alternative to both Sigma, Sedona Lace and MAC Flat Top Kabuki Brushes and I could go as far as saying that this is my favourite make up brush of all time; this is perfect for buffing in foundation and would say that this would be the only brush you'd need for creating a great base. The great thing about this brush is the price. Like I said, this brush is a must have and if you are going to purchase anything from this site (makeup wise) this would be it :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!

Posted by arya22 on Sep 16, 2013

Awesome! Great brush for powder, but if you want you can also apply both powder and liquid foundation. It's soft on skin and doesn't shed at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5050364181372691455 on Sep 24, 2013

Good brush for powder foundations. My order arrived in 6 days to Spain. I love iHerb effectiveness. Is the second time i repeat and will continuing repeating.

Was this review helpful to you?

great powder brush!

Posted by Ujinia on Apr 07, 2015

So cheap and works great! i use it with my powder! ωραίο πινέλο σε πολύ καλή τιμή! το χρησιμοποιώ για να βάλω την πούδρα μου αλλά και το ρουζ μου!

Was this review helpful to you?

ME ENCANTA

Posted by 4740777592844916963 on Jan 02, 2015

ES SUAVE, NO SUELTA PELO, ME ENCANTA!!! Y POR EL PRECIO QUE TIENE, QUE MÁS SE PUEDE PEDIR? YO TENGO VARIAS DE ELF Y ES UNA MARCA QUE DA BUENOS RESULTADOS

Was this review helpful to you?

Elf is great.

Posted by 4740819023558412592 on Nov 13, 2013

So cheap and works great! I use it for powder, and I love that it doesn't shred.

Was this review helpful to you?

Básica a buen precio

Posted by afrohair on Apr 03, 2014

Descubrí esta brocha hace dos años, comprada desde la página oficial de la marca. Para aplicar polvos no es mi favorita, (prefiero la brocha de Real Techniques) pero me da buenos resultados para extender la base de maquillaje liquida. Es una brocha con un tacto muy suave, perfecta para el día a día. Ha sido una sorpresa encontrar esta marca aquí y he comprado dos unidades de repuesto, ya que tienen un precio excelente. Tanto la primera brocha como estas ultimas, no han perdido pelo, ni han soltado tinte en los lavados. Noto que estas ultimas se secan más rápido respecto a la antigua. Las brochas actuales además tienen el mango algo más corto, aproximadamente unos dos centímetros menos, que las hace más cómodas para llevarlas de viaje. ¡Recomendada!

Was this review helpful to you?

I use it every day!

Posted by 5558885493910023657 on Dec 04, 2013

I use it for powder and compact make up, a good brush!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 176 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »