EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

affordable and worth trying

Posted by 5681771745032502224 on Nov 06, 2013

i have oily and watery eyes. i used to use kissme liquid eyeliner (asian brand) and it was alright. then i ordered this and realized how pigmented liquid liners are supposed to be. it is a little watery at first, so i do wipe off some of the liner in the tube before i apply. it goes on smoothly, but takes a little while to dry. dries into a satin finish, not glossy nor matte. stays on for 12 hours on me and it comes off easily with bioderma, no need oil based eye make up remover. should seriously consider trying it if you live in humid countries like i do. $3.00?? can't beat the price, right? =)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5720005377625452708 on Dec 14, 2013

I'm very fussy with liquid eye liner and I love this one!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super good

Posted by 5088443633187066571 on Jun 18, 2014

Really good and it stays on for at least 5 hours

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

eyeliner

Posted by 4708794262789472383 on Dec 14, 2014

this eyeliner has a verry good price and it s lasting and very good. i recommend!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

genial

Posted by 5725019287290686184 on Nov 26, 2014

me encanta es delindelineador! se ha convertido en mi preferido automáticamente. la unica pega es que cuando se seca brilla.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5668344325038503219 on Apr 26, 2015

Good for me

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best affordable liner

Posted by 4646709064101718121 on Jul 28, 2014

this liner is really true to it's name , wanted a precision for along time which works , I bought a couple but then they all failed , saw the one from nyc , but then they test on animals so it was out of the picture for me , glad that I bought this one, it's perfect

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

YES !

Posted by Noeski on Sep 03, 2014

I'm so happy with this eyeliner. It lasts forever. I'm working underground, there's 90% humidity, and this eyeliner stays on all the day long. It is very pigmented, a deep dark color, perfect. It might be uneasy at the beginning to apply it, but once you get used it becomes your best friend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very water proof

Posted by 4897481410709817051 on Aug 13, 2014

it is very waterproof, i put it on the back of my hand and scrub it with water is just won't come off!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ótimo

Posted by Reviewer2921060 on Jul 07, 2014

ótimo produto

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »