EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.00

$3.01

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Hmmmmm..... no.

Posted by MasksOffMasksOn on Dec 12, 2013

I just didn't like it... It's not dense enough for applying foundation or creamy products with, and for the dry products- it's not so great either. I love a lot of the elf studio brushes, but not this one, sorry. המברשת עשויה סיבי טקלון סינטטיים, והיא מיועדת להנחת מוצרים יבשים ורטובים כאחד. אמורים להשתמש בה עם מייקאפים נוזליים, סמקים קרמיים, וגם עם פודרות, סמקים רגילים, ברונזרים, היילייטרים וכו'... לטעמי המברשת לא מספיק דחוסה, מה שגורם לה להיות "חלשה", ולכן, לדעתי, היא לא מתאימה כל כך להנחת מייקאפ או סומק קרמי. בעבודה עם מוצרים יבשים היא בסדר, אבל לא מעבר

Was this review helpful to you?

I Love This Brush For Daily Work Make Up

Posted by lillysbeautyspot on Jun 25, 2013

I have been using this brush more often than I had expected, it's great for use with foundation and BB creams which gives a great natural finish (by that I mean more of a sheer finish). I have been picking this brush up more often than the Flat Top Powder Brush and find that this brush works great for creating a natural application of foundation compared to an application of foundation that is quite thick/cakey looking. I would definitely recommend this brush especially as its only $2.99 and is a good chance to try out a duo-fiber brush if you haven't done so already (another stippling brush available on iHerb is the Real Techniques Stippling Brush which is great also).

Was this review helpful to you?

IMPRESIONADA.

Posted by 4681737853033212186 on Feb 28, 2014

COMPRÉ ESTA BROCHA SIN MUCHAS EXPECTATIVAS EN ELLA Y ME HA SORPRENDIDO, ME ENCANTA PARA LA BASE DE MAQUILLAJE SUPERANDO INCLUSO A OTRAS BROCHAS DE RENOMBRADA FAMA, PARA LOS COLORETES MUY PIGMENTADOS ES ESTUPENDA Y PARA LOS QUE SON EN CREMA MÁS DE LO MISMO. SIN DUDA EN MI PRÓXIMO PEDIDO DE ESTA PÁGINA COMPRARÉ OTRA DE ÉSTAS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome cheap brush

Posted by 5038539251896049381 on Feb 11, 2014

Fantastic brush, very soft and no shedding after a few weeks use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!!

Posted by 4683844517293148629 on Mar 19, 2014

Love the brush! The holder fell apart and I had to glue it back on.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 5725962015727179554 on Apr 12, 2016

I usually use it for cream blushes

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by matsir on May 02, 2016

Really useful brush! I use it for everything (except eyes of course!)

Was this review helpful to you?

RECOMMEND!!!

Posted by PARadiMODI on Mar 01, 2016

LOVE THIS BRUSH! It does everything for you! You don't even have to know what you're doing :D Really soft! Recommend dearly!

Was this review helpful to you?

Surprisigly good!

Posted by doppelganger on Aug 23, 2013

The bristles are super soft yet they provide an even application of the foundation.This is best for a sheer foundation application, or blending a cream brush. It doesn't move the products off your face after layering,it gives a smooth and polished result without streaking. I am really pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

ELF Stipple Brush

Posted by 5050111823183187035 on Aug 12, 2013

Did not like, even though I don't own any other stipple brushes so I cannot compare, but I tried to but foundation on with it and it did not work, tried it with cream blush, almost OK. Perhaps it's too soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 232 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »