EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.00

$3.01

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good!

Posted by 4883124099616592978 on May 02, 2016

Really useful brush! I use it for everything (except eyes of course!)

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite disappointed

Posted by 5687275327687315168 on Apr 17, 2016

Because this was recommended by kathleenlights and the reviews were quite good, I decided to buy this elf stipple brush before my rt one. Although it was okay for the first two uses, after that it became hard to use and the hairs wouldn't separate, despite washing and drying it with my brush cleanser which I love using for all my other brushes. Because of this, I wasn't able to use it that much and am quite disappointed with the result. Wouldn't repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 5725962015727179554 on Apr 12, 2016

I usually use it for cream blushes

Was this review helpful to you?

Normal

Posted by nysswylers on Apr 10, 2016

No tengo muchas referencias sobre brochas, pero para el precio que tiene está bien. No suelta pelos.

Was this review helpful to you?

RECOMMEND!!!

Posted by PARadiMODI on Mar 01, 2016

LOVE THIS BRUSH! It does everything for you! You don't even have to know what you're doing :D Really soft! Recommend dearly!

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad product

Posted by Ilaha-A on Mar 01, 2016

I can't understand how people can write good feedback to this product?! Bad product and bad quality. Not recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vero good

Posted by 4742748460513039009 on Feb 19, 2016

Vero good and check basic brush for liquid concealer

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5311502683221351036 on Jan 27, 2016

I was going to buy the Real Techniques stippling brush, but then decided to give this one a go, although didn't have high expectations. After all I'm really glad I bought this! Well made, super soft, feels nice on the skin and is great for light coverage of BB/CC creams.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good quality

Posted by 4983446111356426867 on Jan 23, 2016

comparing to price it's the best

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value

Posted by 5581712921659838176 on Jan 22, 2016

Good value for money

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 218 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »