EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.00

$3.01

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Bad product

Posted by Ilaha-A on Mar 01, 2016

I can't understand how people can write good feedback to this product?! Bad product and bad quality. Not recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

No me gusta

Posted by 5014867800886843515 on Dec 05, 2015

No me gusta como difumina los coloretes y tiene las fibras muy sintéticas y plasticosas. Por no tirarla la estoy usando para matizar el rostro pero no me convence.

Was this review helpful to you?

..

Posted by 5236371354855189442 on Nov 07, 2015

To bad

Was this review helpful to you?

I did not like, the hairs of the brush came out easily and feel on the skin is slightly rough and not smooth

Posted by 4742033505502296738 on Dec 22, 2014

I did not like, the hairs of the brush came out easily and feel on the skin is slightly rough and not smooth

Was this review helpful to you?

no es para mi

Posted by 5126796372824369340 on Nov 17, 2014

No me gusto nada. Tiene como unos pleitos mas largos al final y no me apaño con la base de maquillaje.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bit of a let down

Posted by 5061519415311163161 on Nov 02, 2014

i wasn't happy with this brush at all, it un usable as a foundation applying brush and the bristles are cheap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hmmmn

Posted by 5411671323823902019 on Nov 02, 2014

I've tried most of the Elf Brushes but this is just too long for a foundation brush. Maybe I'll find another use for it other than for my liquid foundation.

Was this review helpful to you?

bof

Posted by 4899706412161722001 on Sep 30, 2014

le pinceaux perd ses poils pas satisfaite

Was this review helpful to you?

Ruim

Posted by 5094063118985882308 on Jul 29, 2014

Bem ruim, áspero, duro e fica soltando fios.

Was this review helpful to you?

Poor quality brush

Posted by SonyaGeorgieva on Mar 22, 2014

This brush comme at home and i saw that they don't glue very well the handle...a ha ha ha what i'm thinking when i boutgt this chip brush.Very poor quality.Don't loose your money for those brushes!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »