EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.00

$3.01

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

nice and compact

Posted by tidfit on May 02, 2016

Have not tried it yet. Love the size.

Was this review helpful to you?

سومه

Posted by 4643633382912250398 on Apr 23, 2016

مره حلوو

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite good

Posted by 4892134367824204091 on Apr 18, 2016

Works well, brilliant product seeing as it isn't too pricey, but instead of the sponge that comes with the powder, I'd recommend using a brush to avoid too heavy a finish.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for oily skin

Posted by hnatalie on Mar 19, 2016

Helps my oily T-zone look matte and the price is also a plus. it's my go-to daily face powder on top of concealer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Does what's described, not transluscent.

Posted by 5486537896676406740 on Feb 22, 2016

Keeps the skin matte nicely, not for too long but nicely for the price. It's not quite translucent. I'm pale and it casts a light-orange shade. I'd recommend if you skin is a bit darker than "fair".

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by 4745444127332605189 on Jan 29, 2016

Powder well camouflages skin defects, apply a thin layer if there is no feeling of powdered face. Not the best product, but for the price is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by 5676437183069378030 on Jan 14, 2016

I think this product is ok in terms of its mattifying properties. However it is not translucent - it is very pink toned, so looks very weird on my pale, yellowish skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Compact

Posted by 5199203288400582973 on Jan 06, 2016

I like how flat it is, fits nicely into my cosmetics pouch. Product-wise, it's a normal powder

Was this review helpful to you?

too pink not translucent

Posted by 4881693296435842467 on Jan 03, 2016

It supposed to be translucent but too pink

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by 4888927002333127560 on Dec 24, 2015

I like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 76 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »