EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.00

$3.01

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice setting powder

Posted by Vasiliki on Apr 03, 2014

I received it and used it yesterday and here are my comments so far: +The package is slim and the mirror is quite big +It does leave your skin matte and stays that way for about 4 hours +It has a nice discreet smell -It's much smaller than expected, but after all you just use it in oily parts such as nose, forehead or chin so I guess it goes a long way... For its price, it's a really good purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really Nice item :-)

Posted by kumintttt on Sep 24, 2013

It's work and nice color & texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Brilliant.

Posted by 4702903026970058616 on May 11, 2014

I apply this with a powder brush instead of the little sponge supplied, but have kept the sponge for convenient packing in my handbag. Applies well, is translucent as the title says so offers no coverage at all meaning it's very natural looking. Works well as a mattifying product and is a bargain price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 4657890671990553407 on Jun 28, 2014

Love this have purchased three times now :) mattifies brilliantly, lasts about 10 hours. Applicator goes in the bin though

Was this review helpful to you?

Must have!

Posted by 5636802145548733553 on Apr 03, 2014

OMG I don't know how I lived without this stuff! Perfect finishing powder to make your face look amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!!

Posted by 5505238612141428083 on Apr 30, 2014

Just my skin tone, and works very well to matify shines. Very natural results. The only cons is few product I finished in two weeks using every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 5295494019895588922 on May 18, 2015

sets the makeup without being cakey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for oily skin

Posted by 5347400221392888679 on Jun 01, 2015

Great product with such a huge and convenient mirror. The consistency of the powder is so light, so it does not look caky.Helps with oil control

Was this review helpful to you?

A+++

Posted by 4756021202177733395 on Jun 22, 2014

In love with this product! Makes my foundation last all day long. The price is pretty amazing too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by 4769910612224938734 on Jul 02, 2014

How can this even be $3??!! Highly comparable to much pricier counterparts

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »