EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.00

$3.01

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Compact

Posted by 5199203288400582973 on Jan 06, 2016

I like how flat it is, fits nicely into my cosmetics pouch. Product-wise, it's a normal powder

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by 4745444127332605189 on Jan 29, 2016

Powder well camouflages skin defects, apply a thin layer if there is no feeling of powdered face. Not the best product, but for the price is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Does what's described, not transluscent.

Posted by 5486537896676406740 on Feb 22, 2016

Keeps the skin matte nicely, not for too long but nicely for the price. It's not quite translucent. I'm pale and it casts a light-orange shade. I'd recommend if you skin is a bit darker than "fair".

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite good

Posted by 4892134367824204091 on Apr 18, 2016

Works well, brilliant product seeing as it isn't too pricey, but instead of the sponge that comes with the powder, I'd recommend using a brush to avoid too heavy a finish.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice but small

Posted by 5343652312321879953 on May 12, 2016

The colour of the cake is a little darker then the image but it is rather translucent. The powder does what it claims, it is "matifying". I have oily skin, after 6 hours of wear there is a mild shine on my nose but no where near the glossy look it would usually have. As i usually dust on powder over my sunscreen i used a brush instead of the applicator provided. The cake itself is rather small though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5082003251456673556 on Jul 28, 2014

Good product to help cover shine and keep my face matte. Have to say i dont really like the sponge but thats no problem as i just use a brush.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome product

Posted by 4831906056349001271 on Aug 17, 2014

I find this mattefies my face instantly and lasts all day. I used this quite fast but it was so cheap, I will buy in bulk next time I order!

Was this review helpful to you?

<3

Posted by 5545191208597487861 on Aug 20, 2014

really nice smooth case , love it

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it!

Posted by 5709230758061545348 on Jan 17, 2014

It works well for my fair skin, nice colour and texture. But it's not completely translucent, so I can see that with darker skin it might be too light.

Was this review helpful to you?

good powder

Posted by 5294804190652107786 on Mar 28, 2014

stays on the skin for a few hours, leaves the skin matt and silky.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »