EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.00

$3.01

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not bad

Posted by 4745444127332605189 on Jan 29, 2016

Powder well camouflages skin defects, apply a thin layer if there is no feeling of powdered face. Not the best product, but for the price is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Does what's described, not transluscent.

Posted by 5486537896676406740 on Feb 22, 2016

Keeps the skin matte nicely, not for too long but nicely for the price. It's not quite translucent. I'm pale and it casts a light-orange shade. I'd recommend if you skin is a bit darker than "fair".

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite good

Posted by 4892134367824204091 on Apr 18, 2016

Works well, brilliant product seeing as it isn't too pricey, but instead of the sponge that comes with the powder, I'd recommend using a brush to avoid too heavy a finish.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5082003251456673556 on Jul 28, 2014

Good product to help cover shine and keep my face matte. Have to say i dont really like the sponge but thats no problem as i just use a brush.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome product

Posted by 4831906056349001271 on Aug 17, 2014

I find this mattefies my face instantly and lasts all day. I used this quite fast but it was so cheap, I will buy in bulk next time I order!

Was this review helpful to you?

<3

Posted by 5545191208597487861 on Aug 20, 2014

really nice smooth case , love it

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it!

Posted by 5709230758061545348 on Jan 17, 2014

It works well for my fair skin, nice colour and texture. But it's not completely translucent, so I can see that with darker skin it might be too light.

Was this review helpful to you?

good powder

Posted by 5294804190652107786 on Mar 28, 2014

stays on the skin for a few hours, leaves the skin matt and silky.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very cheap and best for its price

Posted by 4921415125131860211 on May 31, 2014

Very cheap and best for its price. If you use the powder very seldom, this variant is fine because the amount of the product is very little. Right after using the powdered parts of the face look a bit white, but then it settles and the powder becomes transparent.

Was this review helpful to you?

average good

Posted by 5011439187764950108 on Jun 11, 2014

matifying and light

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »