EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.00

$3.01

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

average good

Posted by 5011439187764950108 on Jun 11, 2014

matifying and light

Was this review helpful to you?

nice color

Posted by Reviewer2191694 on Jul 04, 2014

nice color and texture. If you have dry skin - apply moisturizing cream first

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5082003251456673556 on Jul 28, 2014

Good product to help cover shine and keep my face matte. Have to say i dont really like the sponge but thats no problem as i just use a brush.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome product

Posted by 4831906056349001271 on Aug 17, 2014

I find this mattefies my face instantly and lasts all day. I used this quite fast but it was so cheap, I will buy in bulk next time I order!

Was this review helpful to you?

<3

Posted by 5545191208597487861 on Aug 20, 2014

really nice smooth case , love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Stephy on Jun 21, 2015

And am buying more! Sets your foundation and almost gives a more natural look to your finished makeup. The pad is not great though.

Was this review helpful to you?

bon

Posted by Sylvestre12 on Aug 15, 2015

Bonne poudre, matifie bien, pour le prix, rien a dire

Was this review helpful to you?

Compact

Posted by 5199203288400582973 on Jan 06, 2016

I like how flat it is, fits nicely into my cosmetics pouch. Product-wise, it's a normal powder

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by 4745444127332605189 on Jan 29, 2016

Powder well camouflages skin defects, apply a thin layer if there is no feeling of powdered face. Not the best product, but for the price is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Does what's described, not transluscent.

Posted by 5486537896676406740 on Feb 22, 2016

Keeps the skin matte nicely, not for too long but nicely for the price. It's not quite translucent. I'm pale and it casts a light-orange shade. I'd recommend if you skin is a bit darker than "fair".

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »