EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Wow; Amazing!

Posted by lillysbeautyspot on Aug 03, 2013

Super pigmented shades and there are so many colours to choose from you won't need to buy another neutral palette after this. I love that there are blacks and greys in this palette too. A must purchase and would highly recommend as gifts for friends and family!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5044685762355000046 on Apr 26, 2013

rather good quality and not expensive! I like it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by 5042166885373348354 on May 12, 2014

All such beautiful pigmented colours! deffo not one of those pallets you would only use half or a few colours in! Love love love <3 and love the price tag even more!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love This Palette !

Posted by jessiew on May 02, 2014

Very pigmented colours, some are similar but for the price I didn't mind. Little bit of fall-out but when used with a eye shadow primer or a little cream eye shadow as a base this palette works great. Perfect neutral palette, love ELF products I highly recommend this eye shadow.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT!!

Posted by 5369314556039772898 on Nov 12, 2013

I was really surprised that the colors were so neat!144 colors! Although some colors are similar, I like it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Must have

Posted by 5447743868156403080 on Sep 11, 2014

Must have! So pigmented and this baby is huge!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i liked

Posted by LouPou83 on Nov 26, 2013

good product for the price. with a primer works realy good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing product

Posted by 5533542276251145761 on Jun 12, 2014

i love this palette! its huge!!! and such high quality. great pigmentation and amazing colors

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great as a gift...

Posted by HonestReviewsHere on Jan 31, 2015

I got this as a gift for my mother's birthday and she sent me a random text saying she absolutely loves it. Although there are other eye shadows more natural than this, this still gets 5 stars from me for the price. Also the package arrived without any damage in my case.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect

Posted by 5009699346222419677 on Jul 30, 2014

it's perfect for it's price and has so many options.Both mat eyeshadows and pigment.plus i think i won't have to buy another eyeshadow again.they are endless!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »