EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

What a disappointment

Posted by 4964249409941395052 on Nov 24, 2013

If you have really dark circles under eye, this stuff is not working at all. It's good that the texture is quite runny, but there's no coverage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pesimo

Posted by 5498800712319648493 on Mar 26, 2014

El envase es de una calidad pésima, los pinceles raspan y arañan, la textura del corrector es transparentosa por lo que no cubre nada y la del iluminador muy blanquzca. No repetiré

Was this review helpful to you?

not what I expected

Posted by 5370170037988097805 on Apr 16, 2014

It clogs, it has no coverage and it looks like lour under my eyes

Was this review helpful to you?

Not worth it

Posted by 5553820353619242846 on May 16, 2014

Poor coverage, separates and creases.

Was this review helpful to you?

no coverage at all

Posted by 5719440760214590466 on Jun 03, 2014

very liquid, doesn't cover anything!

Was this review helpful to you?

not worth buying

Posted by 5525640380399674643 on Jun 06, 2014

I bought it to use to lighten under my eyes but it just fades into your foundation and doesnt cover anything. Dont bother buying it

Was this review helpful to you?

seco

Posted by 5588874846752332957 on Aug 05, 2014

Este producto me lo entregaron seco y el poco producto que habia no cubria en absoluto era como agua, y eso que lo movi bien. No repetire

Was this review helpful to you?

decu

Posted by 4899706412161722001 on Sep 30, 2014

trés décevant highlihter est trés null

Was this review helpful to you?

Undereye Concealer

Posted by 5194338863950207262 on Oct 18, 2014

Not a good concealer. Doesnt cover anything and makes your undereyes look shiny

Was this review helpful to you?

not for me

Posted by 5066297689874631070 on Dec 17, 2014

If you have really dark circles under your eyes then i would not recommend this as it only provides slight coverage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »