EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by 5603951752989213904 on May 27, 2015

The concealer is not as strong as full coverage one, but it is still good to mask small imperfections. The highlighter is nice and bright, does the job well. Color of the concealer doesn't really matter for medium skin tone - I accidentally got two different ones and they both work just fine on me

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Does the job

Posted by 5443640410637759858 on Mar 08, 2014

This is good value for money, I would recommend. Not the best out there but I love that it's 2 in one. Easy to apply. The highlighter is a little shimmery which makes it perfect for the brow

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good for pale skin

Posted by 5144578245056189715 on Dec 07, 2013

very cream and light, the highlighter works well with pale skin but the concealer is a little watery and light so doesnt quite cover up dark circles or redness

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

so so

Posted by twistik on Nov 01, 2013

don't like it, it a little dry on the skin and the white part is not usable

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so good

Posted by underfundig on Jan 01, 2014

I use this mainly for dark circles around my eyes. It gives medium coverage, but doesn't look super nice when I put foundation powder over it and it settles a bit in the creases. Also it seems to make the skin dry.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ni fu ni fa.

Posted by RocioLullaby on May 06, 2014

El tubito del corrector venía roto, como despegado, y se sale siempre. El corrector no es muy cubriente y el iluminador creo que ilumina más bien poco.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pesimo

Posted by 5498800712319648493 on Mar 26, 2014

El envase es de una calidad pésima, los pinceles raspan y arañan, la textura del corrector es transparentosa por lo que no cubre nada y la del iluminador muy blanquzca. No repetiré

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great concealer!

Posted by 5712636013956730964 on Apr 18, 2015

Really great product! Doesnt crease under the eyes and conceals well so it's perfect for that, and you can even hide redness on your face but it's better for your under eye area. Highlighter didnt amaze me at all... Too powdery.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by 5635692459568903444 on Jan 07, 2014

.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Concealer is amazing

Posted by 4781311891701460956 on Nov 12, 2016

Great for dark circles

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 131 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »