EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.00

$3.01

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by 5603951752989213904 on May 27, 2015

The concealer is not as strong as full coverage one, but it is still good to mask small imperfections. The highlighter is nice and bright, does the job well. Color of the concealer doesn't really matter for medium skin tone - I accidentally got two different ones and they both work just fine on me

Was this review helpful to you?

good for pale skin

Posted by 5144578245056189715 on Dec 07, 2013

very cream and light, the highlighter works well with pale skin but the concealer is a little watery and light so doesnt quite cover up dark circles or redness

Was this review helpful to you?

so so

Posted by twistik on Nov 01, 2013

don't like it, it a little dry on the skin and the white part is not usable

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so good

Posted by underfundig on Jan 01, 2014

I use this mainly for dark circles around my eyes. It gives medium coverage, but doesn't look super nice when I put foundation powder over it and it settles a bit in the creases. Also it seems to make the skin dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ni fu ni fa.

Posted by RocioLullaby on May 06, 2014

El tubito del corrector venía roto, como despegado, y se sale siempre. El corrector no es muy cubriente y el iluminador creo que ilumina más bien poco.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pesimo

Posted by 5498800712319648493 on Mar 26, 2014

El envase es de una calidad pésima, los pinceles raspan y arañan, la textura del corrector es transparentosa por lo que no cubre nada y la del iluminador muy blanquzca. No repetiré

Was this review helpful to you?

Concealer

Posted by 5334937581722273868 on May 10, 2014

This is great!!

Was this review helpful to you?

love both of the sides

Posted by 5349551689728416173 on Apr 07, 2014

i use the white side as an eye primer - it is very good. also the other side

Was this review helpful to you?

worth trying

Posted by 5747533107448580740 on Apr 16, 2014

highlight and correct very gentle

Was this review helpful to you?

Covers nicely

Posted by HediSalm on Jun 08, 2014

I do not have huge bags under my eyes, but they do need some covering. This concealer does the trick. It brightens and covers nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 123 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »