EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.00

$3.01

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by 5603951752989213904 on May 27, 2015

The concealer is not as strong as full coverage one, but it is still good to mask small imperfections. The highlighter is nice and bright, does the job well. Color of the concealer doesn't really matter for medium skin tone - I accidentally got two different ones and they both work just fine on me

Was this review helpful to you?

so so

Posted by twistik on Nov 01, 2013

don't like it, it a little dry on the skin and the white part is not usable

Was this review helpful to you?

good for pale skin

Posted by 5144578245056189715 on Dec 07, 2013

very cream and light, the highlighter works well with pale skin but the concealer is a little watery and light so doesnt quite cover up dark circles or redness

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so good

Posted by underfundig on Jan 01, 2014

I use this mainly for dark circles around my eyes. It gives medium coverage, but doesn't look super nice when I put foundation powder over it and it settles a bit in the creases. Also it seems to make the skin dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ni fu ni fa.

Posted by RocioLullaby on May 06, 2014

El tubito del corrector venía roto, como despegado, y se sale siempre. El corrector no es muy cubriente y el iluminador creo que ilumina más bien poco.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pesimo

Posted by 5498800712319648493 on Mar 26, 2014

El envase es de una calidad pésima, los pinceles raspan y arañan, la textura del corrector es transparentosa por lo que no cubre nada y la del iluminador muy blanquzca. No repetiré

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by 4793376567272750562 on Mar 15, 2014

I love this product and I've even got most of my friends to buy it and they love it too.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 5038539251896049381 on Feb 11, 2014

A great under eye concealer as it does not crease. Light coverage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Concealer

Posted by 4713637031861448559 on Feb 12, 2014

Love it so much, thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by 5635692459568903444 on Jan 07, 2014

.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 124 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »