EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great prodcut

Posted by 5706863915964061380 on Jun 17, 2015

I've had 2 so far and enjoying this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5603951752989213904 on May 27, 2015

The concealer is not as strong as full coverage one, but it is still good to mask small imperfections. The highlighter is nice and bright, does the job well. Color of the concealer doesn't really matter for medium skin tone - I accidentally got two different ones and they both work just fine on me

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Wonder

Posted by 5154860116472323842 on May 27, 2015

I use this product to cover the dark circles. It really helps. I don't need to use much to cover them. First I apply the highlighter and then the concealer and it works for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Me gusta

Posted by 5745143220844269191 on May 25, 2015

Lo había comprado por el iluminador, no tenía ninguna esperanza en el corrector. Al final el iluminador no me gusta mucho, tiene brillitos. Sin embargo el corrector me gusta mucho.

Was this review helpful to you?

maria

Posted by 4648512953553940165 on May 21, 2015

super!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5749598715329859783 on May 20, 2015

white side very shimmery

Was this review helpful to you?

Affordable!

Posted by kulinahmad on May 13, 2015

I'm not really a fan of this product, but it affordable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this combo

Posted by 4927583263886878442 on Apr 22, 2015

Great two-in-one for the handbag and fix ups. Great highlighter in particular

Was this review helpful to you?

Looks great but creases like crazy

Posted by 4752651702784707519 on Apr 20, 2015

The shade is lovely and the highlighter gives a nice glow. However, I've found that even with a primer this will crease after a few hours. It is not very long wearing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great concealer!

Posted by 5712636013956730964 on Apr 18, 2015

Really great product! Doesnt crease under the eyes and conceals well so it's perfect for that, and you can even hide redness on your face but it's better for your under eye area. Highlighter didnt amaze me at all... Too powdery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 124 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »