EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good one

Posted by 5248369351794158611 on Jul 31, 2015

It is a tiny pot of powder for setting undereye concealer and it works great. Though I thought the shimmer in it is a little bit obvious and big. But overall it is good with such a low price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5127226940951550207 on Jun 06, 2015

I'm a pro makeup artist and I love this under eye powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Baking!

Posted by Bastar28 on Nov 16, 2015

I am sure that no one just thought I used this for baking pastries. As a makeup junkie I love using the baking method. This powder makes it extra easy! it doesn't cake up my concealer and leaves it super smooth afterwards. It doesn't make me look like ghost. Also, It can't cover severe dark circles like mine on its own. (obviously you need a corrector and concealer) So I'm not sure with the other reviewers who said it covers them. All in all I would recommend this product. 4 stars only because: I don't like the packaging. I would love to have a bigger pot. The brush is useless. I'm not yet sure how it is on hot weather. (currently fall-winter) I will update soon since I'm going to The Philippines this December.

Was this review helpful to you?

Decent

Posted by 5537613630807382268 on Jan 28, 2014

It's like every other setting powder to me. It's good that its cheap!

Was this review helpful to you?

good powder

Posted by 5443294276891355295 on Mar 06, 2014

Good powder for an unbelievable price. Small jar will last a long time as you only use a tiny bit per eye.

Was this review helpful to you?

does it's job

Posted by 4930544441712008113 on Apr 01, 2014

Good product and works ok. It works well together with a concealer, and I can see results.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's okay

Posted by 5058409391322547763 on Apr 08, 2014

I think it does it's job but there are large glitter pieces that just stay there all day it's a little too much it needs to be more fine

Was this review helpful to you?

טוב

Posted by 4974510409567459797 on Apr 21, 2014

נחמד, לא רואה הבדל גדול

Was this review helpful to you?

powder

Posted by 5521915455373307440 on Apr 24, 2014

this works really well! but sometimes i feel its a bt shimmery .. but that doesnt really matter as you can cover up with powder :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Setting powder

Posted by 4980340293788709096 on May 07, 2014

Product works well and have also used around on top of my eyeshadow. Brush that it comes with is useless so have purchased another that will hopefully work better!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »