EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.00

$3.01

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love

Posted by 5543348739226175921 on Feb 26, 2014

Love this! I use it everyday.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Baking!

Posted by Bastar28 on Nov 16, 2015

I am sure that no one just thought I used this for baking pastries. As a makeup junkie I love using the baking method. This powder makes it extra easy! it doesn't cake up my concealer and leaves it super smooth afterwards. It doesn't make me look like ghost. Also, It can't cover severe dark circles like mine on its own. (obviously you need a corrector and concealer) So I'm not sure with the other reviewers who said it covers them. All in all I would recommend this product. 4 stars only because: I don't like the packaging. I would love to have a bigger pot. The brush is useless. I'm not yet sure how it is on hot weather. (currently fall-winter) I will update soon since I'm going to The Philippines this December.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Decent

Posted by 5537613630807382268 on Jan 28, 2014

It's like every other setting powder to me. It's good that its cheap!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5127226940951550207 on Jun 06, 2015

I'm a pro makeup artist and I love this under eye powder.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A bit messy to use

Posted by 5394336967872048942 on Oct 03, 2016

Colour pick-up takes a while to master. Product does not appear to do much for my (slightly) dark eye circles.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

should have gotten bigger one

Posted by 5521114442743157447 on Sep 15, 2016

very cheap good quality i like it very much but i should have choosen bigger one this is very small like a free sample. but well i wanted to just try out so im happy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

:( glitter

Posted by Lithari on Oct 31, 2014

I should have read more about it, it has glitter in it. Not fond of it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's shimmery

Posted by 5225073487375543623 on Oct 28, 2014

It's shimmery

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too sparkly

Posted by 5549389449011782078 on Oct 31, 2014

I've only used it once and instantly didnt like it which i was sad about because it was hugely raved about but its a little too sparkly for my liking

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

did not continue using this product

Posted by 5757324361281665556 on Dec 04, 2015

It contained glitter in it. You might probably want to use this as a highlighter instead. It also is not very translucent, and gives off a white cast. I did not use this after testing it for a week. Also, I found elf products to smell quite bad, and irritating to my skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 168 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »