EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.00

$3.01

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

E.l.f Undereye setting powder

Posted by 4970754002358632483 on Mar 25, 2015

Nice product, little bit small but works fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

OMG Creasing problem solved!

Posted by Reviewer3160283 on Mar 21, 2015

I always had a problem with my concealer creasing constantly...until now!! :) I tell you, when I use this it doesn't crease at all! Plus, I like the overall effect it has too. It has just the right amount of shimmer and isn't cakey at all. Thanks Elf for coming up with such a great product that's affordable too! Will repurchase fo sho!

Was this review helpful to you?

PERFECT

Posted by 5260503534291315273 on Mar 03, 2015

ME GUSTAN MUCHO LOS BRILLITOS QUE DEJA

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Touch

Posted by 5103682413330336943 on Feb 16, 2015

I use this as the final coat after applying the E.L.F. under eye concealer. It has a nice sheen that plays with the light making the eye area bright and youthful. You do not need to use much.

Was this review helpful to you?

genial

Posted by 5351049744932838006 on Feb 15, 2015

Me encantan los brillitos q deja

Was this review helpful to you?

Hmm

Posted by 5421406267641658091 on Feb 13, 2015

More shimmery than I would have liked but it does the job.. I do however prefer my bare minerals well-rested

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 4771065215344029484 on Feb 02, 2015

One of my favorite elf products! Some people find it a bit too shimmery, but I love it. It works and I will continue to repurchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A+++

Posted by 4779575749754496443 on Jan 22, 2015

Couldn't live without this product! I am not trying to say it covers dark under eyes cause it really does not BUT as it reads it is an setting powder and excellent at that. Applying it for the first time might scare you cause the texture has little glitters in it but they do not show once applied to the under eye area. This prevents my under eyes from creasing no matter what kind of concealer/concealers I've applied prior to applying this powder. The brush that it comes with is too tiny and no good, recommend using a much bigger and fluffier one.

Was this review helpful to you?

E.L.F. Cosmetics, Undereye Setting Powder, High Definition

Posted by 5228697027515717844 on Jan 13, 2015

It's ok, but I would never buy it again

Was this review helpful to you?

Great undereye powder

Posted by 5272338881475888901 on Jan 12, 2015

highlights and stays put!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 139 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »