EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.00

$3.01

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

The best product of ELF Cosmetics!

Posted by BalkanskoZlato on Sep 25, 2015

Amazing undereye setting powder, no creasing, you will love it! Too bad its only in small size, i would love if ELF would have it in bigger size. For this price, you can say goodbye to creasing undereye cause this little boy do wonders!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5255504699956408534 on Dec 25, 2015

This sets my undereye concealer in place all day! Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love!

Posted by PARadiMODI on Mar 01, 2016

This is lightweight powder perf. for setting undereye area. love it! Will order again! Bargain price!

Was this review helpful to you?

nice product.

Posted by 5578855191767897142 on Apr 22, 2016

I use it, at first it appears glittery, but isn't sets under eye concealer!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by 5481655364892302966 on May 11, 2016

Excellent! It has a perfect touch with concealer!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by 4623658855485957882 on May 25, 2016

This is so good, my concealer never creases after this, my oily eyelids stay matte and it looks so flawless, it's never cakey! And for low price! I will be buying this again and again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Korutherapy on May 27, 2016

Did its job.

Was this review helpful to you?

<3

Posted by 5151483124046314081 on Jun 14, 2016

Me gusta mucho, es un buen polvo sellador para el corrector. Hasta el momento no he tenido problemas con el flash en fotos. La brocha que trae no sirve de nada, pero el producto 100% recomendado.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love

Posted by 4805226623299251296 on Jun 24, 2016

I love this. I love how my under eye skin feels silky after applaying this. Yes it has shimmers in it, so for mat finish I wont use it. But for me that not bothers .

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by 5037951109770378955 on Nov 17, 2014

Does what it said. Very good setting powder for the undereye area.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 148 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »