EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Eilish

Posted by 5691712624538318343 on Jun 02, 2015

Yas hunnnniiii.

Was this review helpful to you?

good powder, clumsy packaging

Posted by 5590775627866321527 on Sep 14, 2015

I like this powder, I do not get any creasing under my eyes or on the eyelids after using this, it feels light, not cakey like some pigmented powders do. The only downside the small packaging, uncomfortable to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best product of ELF Cosmetics!

Posted by BalkanskoZlato on Sep 25, 2015

Amazing undereye setting powder, no creasing, you will love it! Too bad its only in small size, i would love if ELF would have it in bigger size. For this price, you can say goodbye to creasing undereye cause this little boy do wonders!

Was this review helpful to you?

Isabel Montesinos

Posted by 5221999906830369535 on Jul 06, 2016

Por fin he podido probarlos, me han encantado, no hay ningún otro igual. Recomendado

Was this review helpful to you?

<3

Posted by 5151483124046314081 on Jun 14, 2016

Me gusta mucho, es un buen polvo sellador para el corrector. Hasta el momento no he tenido problemas con el flash en fotos. La brocha que trae no sirve de nada, pero el producto 100% recomendado.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by 4623658855485957882 on May 25, 2016

This is so good, my concealer never creases after this, my oily eyelids stay matte and it looks so flawless, it's never cakey! And for low price! I will be buying this again and again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Korutherapy on May 27, 2016

Did its job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5255504699956408534 on Dec 25, 2015

This sets my undereye concealer in place all day! Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love!

Posted by PARadiMODI on Mar 01, 2016

This is lightweight powder perf. for setting undereye area. love it! Will order again! Bargain price!

Was this review helpful to you?

nice product.

Posted by 5578855191767897142 on Apr 22, 2016

I use it, at first it appears glittery, but isn't sets under eye concealer!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 149 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »