EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.99

$39.95

Savings of: $10.96 (27% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

tastes good

Posted by GVN-FiveFourSix on Jul 17, 2015

I have tried several choc flavored protein mixes and they taste terrible. Have only found one that tastes better and it is way too expensive. I use this daily in heated milk for my bkfst drink. Don't get the milk too hot, or it, like all other whey protein products, will not mix well. ** For new customers of iHerb, please also visit my page for more product reviews **

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by 5011843551422523104 on Sep 25, 2014

Taste good. Easily dissolve in water.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

.

Posted by Reviewer3045111 on Aug 12, 2014

good

Was this review helpful to you?

buy for mum

Posted by ben-sg on Jul 11, 2014

as elderly grow old, y need protein supplement. due to lack of diverse food source, poor chewing... so i am buying this for mummy. Abbott's is a safe brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cheaper than Jarrow Formulas.

Posted by SHL-FiveSevenTwo on Jun 26, 2014

As compared with Jarrow Formulas whey protein, EAS is cheaper and higher in protein. However, it's not as natural as Jarrow. EAS's whey protein has artificial favor. Not once, but a few occations, the paper on the top is not completely sealed. A trace of protein power was leaked out. Please also visit my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

good!

Posted by Reviewer2466239 on Jun 02, 2014

I like the taste. Not too sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by 4667548592701385778 on Dec 12, 2013

Good quality and nutritional profile. Taste-wise, I've had much better. The vanilla version is great though.

Was this review helpful to you?

ótimo preço e beneficio

Posted by 5014147127180815165 on Dec 05, 2013

ótimo whey, o gosto é meio fraco mas da pra tomar de boa... dissolve bem facil no leite !

Was this review helpful to you?

god

Posted by 4933694583358234449 on Oct 04, 2013

god

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasted well for a change

Posted by Reviewer3046630 on Sep 05, 2013

I have been switching from brands to brands, and now im back to EAS. Previously bought strawberry flavor, and now chocolate. The taste is better in my opinion, and it mixes well. Previously had a tub from another brand, and it has chunks of powder that just wouldn't dissolved. However, i am puzzled as to whether there is a seal that we have to break before we can scope out the powder. Normally, i tried other brands, and they have an air sealed thing you have to break, which makes me wonder if it has been tampered with.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »