EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Lots of bubbles and amazing scent

Posted by Reviewer1777787 on May 27, 2010

ingredients are safer than most other bubble baths, it makes lots of foam (not big bubbles), and has a marvelous scent. I highly recommend it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

bubbles

Posted by Reviewer2091430 on Oct 20, 2009

Very nice scent. Feels good on skin

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rose and citrus

Posted by Reviewer2282911 on Mar 12, 2012

Lovely mix of citrus and rose, doesn't dry out your skin

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love these products

Posted by Reviewer2471485 on May 27, 2011

Long lasting bubbles great scent, I love taking a long bath with EO brand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome product!1

Posted by Reviewer1061682 on Jul 07, 2011

I love the EO Products bubbles. I have tried a few different ones and they are all amazing. This one is a little strong, but it's a very nice smell so it's not bad that it's strong. You only have to use a little and it bubbles up really well, and they stay for a long time so you can soak and enjoy your bath.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful scent, lots of bubbles!!

Posted by Reviewer1185928 on Dec 25, 2010

This bubble bath smells so good and makes lots of bubbles that last.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

a lot of bubbles

Posted by Reviewer1326989 on Oct 25, 2012

My toddler loves it - really lot of bubbles! no irritation, good for skin. The fragrance is too strong for me, but ok for my child.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely bubbles

Posted by Reviewer1605433 on Dec 23, 2010

The smell is very light but the bubbles and skin soothing element is wonderful. I've now gone out and bought most of this range of bubble baths from iherb. Lovely, chemical free bubbles! You don't need much either, just a couple of plops when starting the bath.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product!

Posted by 5144468027282815006 on Jan 24, 2013

I use this as a shower gel...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

EO Bubble Baths

Posted by Reviewer3042425 on Jan 25, 2012

I recently purchased various fragrances of EO bubble baths. I have been a long time fan of this product and was pleased too be able to order so many different scents. I will certainly purchase these bubble baths again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »