EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.03

$8.99

Savings of: $2.96 (33% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Favourite scent

Posted by 4788271579707822732 on Dec 05, 2014

Of all the lotions in this range, this is my favourite one.

Was this review helpful to you?

body lotion

Posted by 5106060028514867345 on Sep 05, 2014

Great lotion, hidrating the skin, nice scent

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by lyikoRU on May 27, 2014

Strong lemon smell and smooth texture! And surprisingly effective for my very dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

body lotion

Posted by Reviewer1651973 on Apr 23, 2014

Love the EO body lotions - this one is great, but the smell (which is really lemony and refreshing) doesn't seem to last long at all - however, a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good cream for winter

Posted by 5551885988120837894 on Feb 26, 2014

not too watery, pretty thick. I didn't really like the smell, too sweet for me... smells like a lemon drop candy

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5390145465013129439 on Dec 16, 2013

nice smell, very well absorbed at the skine, i will try next time different scent, just to try since it very good producat

Was this review helpful to you?

Judy - Cairns Australia

Posted by Reviewer1355868 on Nov 04, 2013

same as above

Was this review helpful to you?

Odeur divine !

Posted by Western on Jul 15, 2013

Franchement, cette odeur de verveine-citronnée est à tomber si on adore ce type de senteur comme moi ! Consistance fluide, très fraîche et très agréable, pénètre très bien, hydratation correcte et sûrement un produit estival idéal pour ces diverses raisons même si on peut l'utiliser toute l'année Flacon pompe toujours très pratique Mmmmmm ! un bonheur ! Dommage, l'odeur s'estompe très vite

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good!

Posted by 5540145013251451978 on Jul 01, 2013

I like it, it has nice smell!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great lotion!

Posted by 5205891515993589636 on Jun 05, 2013

i am very happy with this lotion, it absorbs fast leaves the skin smooth and not oily at all. this is the first product by EO i purchaesd and i'm very happy with it. the smell is very nice a refreshing too, great for summer, will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »