EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Beautiful smell

Posted by Reviewer1020792 on Oct 05, 2013

light lotion, smell lovely!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fragrance is strong but lovely

Posted by Reviewer1777787 on Sep 11, 2012

EO body lotion is a great moisturizer. This scent is heavy at first but quickly tones down but leaves a fresh scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality product

Posted by Reviewer2620576 on Apr 15, 2012

Love the scent...skin feels soft!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great lotion

Posted by Reviewer3019981 on Feb 27, 2012

Have been using this for nearly a year. Re-ordered another bottle I was that pleased with the improvement in my skin particularly arounf the eyes. I give this this pruduct 10/10

Was this review helpful to you?

my favorite body lotion EVER

Posted by Reviewer3169005 on Feb 11, 2012

i had a bottle of this from 8 years ago, and I treasured every drop. Just used it up and decided to search the Net for it. Now I have several bottles so I can use every day. Rose Geranium is a powerful essential oil that both invigorates and has calming properties as well. It is my personal favorite, and i am so glad EO is still around.

Was this review helpful to you?

Second bottle!

Posted by Reviewer1525337 on Dec 17, 2011

Love Love absoluuuuuuuutely loves this. Must buy!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this product after all these years

Posted by Reviewer2066716 on Nov 14, 2011

The texture is light and easily and quickly applied - important for 'everyday' application. My skin is as old as I am -60- I appreciate a product that is plant based, chemical free and keeps my skin well moisturized with a light natural uplifting fragrance. I have given this Rose Geranium & Citrus EO Body Lotion to two of my younger women friends and they absolutely love it. As good as it gets in my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice rose scent

Posted by Reviewer1072866 on Sep 07, 2011

This is a great lotion. Have tried other scents with the same satisfaction. Will continue to buy this.

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful! From Latvia,2011

Posted by Reviewer2866200 on Jul 23, 2011

Super!!! Nice smell, good texture, really high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome product!

Posted by Reviewer3307911 on Jun 09, 2011

Beautiful scent, leaves skin nice and hydrated

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »