EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Beautiful smell

Posted by Reviewer1020792 on Oct 05, 2013

light lotion, smell lovely!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by abcdefghij on Jul 28, 2013

The smell of this body lotion is amazing and it absorbs very quickly, skin is very soft...unfortunately, the moisturizing effect does not last long. But still worth recommending. Will definitely repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

strong botanical scent

Posted by happycustomer23 on Jul 23, 2013

It feels good on my skin and I like strong botanical scents so I really like it. Not greasy at all, soaks in quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Order for my friend

Posted by 4973714329167889584 on May 30, 2013

She like the smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by MentaPiperita on Apr 07, 2013

It has a really strong smell, mostly of geranium and lemon. If you don't like geranium, I don't recommend this lotion because the smell lingers on the skin. It's very light and sinks into the skin very quick, but I have to reapply if my skin is very dry, so the lotion is not overly moisturizing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell

Posted by pollytan on Oct 04, 2012

Smell refreshingly nice. Moisturizing too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fragrance is strong but lovely

Posted by Reviewer1777787 on Sep 11, 2012

EO body lotion is a great moisturizer. This scent is heavy at first but quickly tones down but leaves a fresh scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality product

Posted by Reviewer2620576 on Apr 15, 2012

Love the scent...skin feels soft!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great lotion

Posted by Reviewer3019981 on Feb 27, 2012

Have been using this for nearly a year. Re-ordered another bottle I was that pleased with the improvement in my skin particularly arounf the eyes. I give this this pruduct 10/10

Was this review helpful to you?

my favorite body lotion EVER

Posted by Reviewer3169005 on Feb 11, 2012

i had a bottle of this from 8 years ago, and I treasured every drop. Just used it up and decided to search the Net for it. Now I have several bottles so I can use every day. Rose Geranium is a powerful essential oil that both invigorates and has calming properties as well. It is my personal favorite, and i am so glad EO is still around.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »