EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love the scent and relieves dry skin.

Posted by Reviewer3042074 on Feb 27, 2009

I absolutely love the rose scent of this shower gel and one use after using another product that was drying out my skin and my skin felt soft and smooth again. I will purchase this one in quantity from now on.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my favorite body lotion EVER

Posted by Reviewer3169005 on Feb 11, 2012

i had a bottle of this from 8 years ago, and I treasured every drop. Just used it up and decided to search the Net for it. Now I have several bottles so I can use every day. Rose Geranium is a powerful essential oil that both invigorates and has calming properties as well. It is my personal favorite, and i am so glad EO is still around.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome product!

Posted by Reviewer3307911 on Jun 09, 2011

Beautiful scent, leaves skin nice and hydrated

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful smell

Posted by Reviewer1020792 on Oct 05, 2013

light lotion, smell lovely!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice rose scent

Posted by Reviewer1072866 on Sep 07, 2011

This is a great lotion. Have tried other scents with the same satisfaction. Will continue to buy this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

EO Products

Posted by RichardKoh on May 23, 2011

Very nice product..not oily, nice fragrant. Will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Second bottle!

Posted by Reviewer1525337 on Dec 17, 2011

Love Love absoluuuuuuuutely loves this. Must buy!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love this lotion

Posted by Reviewer1582626 on Jul 22, 2010

eo nailed the recipe for this lotion if you are prone to oily skin.we use it as a face lotion and find it excellent under makeup.we also add a few drops of jojoba for more oil control,or even more drops at night for super soft skin in the morning

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by Reviewer1597630 on Dec 13, 2009

I like it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My skin loves this!

Posted by Reviewer1670279 on Mar 17, 2010

The formula that EO uses with essential oils, is rich and feels soothing to my skin. I have tried several lotions for more years than I wish to recount, and when I find a product as excellent as EO's, nothing else will do. I love this fragrance, its soft and elegant, not over powering.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »