EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.34

$4.99

Savings of: $1.65 (33% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Lovely to use

Posted by AIM-FOR-GOOD-HEALTH on Mar 15, 2016

Love this little sanitiser. Handy to keep in handbag when out and about and you need to sanitise your hands after handling things in supermarket, shops etc. when there are lots of bugs around. It is indeed TOTALLY natural and doesn't dry my hands out. Good for the bug defense armory. (Feel free to visit my page for my 100 plus reviews by clicking on my username.)

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this!

Posted by elinorlind on Jan 10, 2016

It smells wonderful and is not sticky on your hands like some other sanitizers are. I really miss this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lavender yay!

Posted by RainbowNebula on Apr 24, 2015

This is great for the hands and the smell if fantastic. I might use it for my brushes too. Update : This has been discontinued, why? :/

Was this review helpful to you?

lovely fragrance

Posted by 5749128045348891052 on Jan 14, 2015

Spray is watery and easy to use. Lovely lavender fragrance. Will repurchase once I finish using.

Was this review helpful to you?

natural :) good for kids!!

Posted by 4857293255267386208 on Dec 04, 2014

all natural n not tasted on animals, vegan n just super

Was this review helpful to you?

Hand sanitiser with pleasant scent

Posted by 5053326573934649622 on Nov 23, 2014

I like the lavender scent that the spray leaves behind. The pump spray makes it easy to use. The size of the bottle is not exactly handy but I can live with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good organic hand sanitizer

Posted by sdbrock on Sep 22, 2014

It relieves me that I am now using organic hand sanitizer - especially with my skin condition (eczema). I am giving 4 out of 5, due to clumsy packaging, about 1/3 of the hand sanitizer leaked during delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this product

Posted by Moony90 on Sep 18, 2014

Good natural hand sanitizer

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5411342772092484987 on Sep 13, 2014

Smells great , not drying on the hands

Was this review helpful to you?

Not recommended

Posted by 5051480860337043107 on Aug 08, 2014

An unpleasant smell

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »