EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

best sanitizer

Posted by FancyBeauty on Aug 30, 2012

Very handy and pleasant to use bottle. Has a pleasant smell of lavender and helps to keep your child and yours hands clean.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Soothing scent

Posted by Reviewer3074368 on Oct 07, 2009

My husband and I wanted an organic product to help keep excess germs at bay this flu/cold season. This product does just that. It goes on easily and dries quickly without any feeling of residue on the hands. I love that, and I love the lavender scent which is very relaxing. Very handy size to have around, and we plan to take it traveling with us as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

정말 좋음

Posted by iherber on Jun 04, 2012

향도 좋고, 용기도 좋아요. (새거나 고장나거나 하지 않음) 양 손바닥에 한번씩 칙!칙! 뿌려서 부비부비 해서 씁니다 식당 테이블도 몇 번 뿌려서 닦고요.. 휴대하기 좋고 유용한 제품..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not recommended

Posted by 5051480860337043107 on Aug 08, 2014

An unpleasant smell

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this product

Posted by Moony90 on Sep 18, 2014

Good natural hand sanitizer

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

a very good discovery

Posted by grinochka-AKA762 on Jul 02, 2012

In general, I do not like lavender, but I decided to try and it was a very good solution: -friendly bottle -good feeder -the smell is very nice, is it the other lavender :) -no smell of alcohol absolutely daughter otuside now always shouts: "Mom sprinkled this water and give me fruit" :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful lavender scent, handy small size for carrying about

Posted by Reviewer2418769 on Oct 06, 2012

My second bottle. I find this handy. Plus, the scent lifts my spirits. I hope it is actually killing germs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells nice

Posted by 5030939233066724923 on Jan 27, 2013

Sanitizes (I believe), has a good smell, doesn't dry out your hands. I wish there were bigger bottles of this sanitizer so I could use them as refill for 10ml bottles.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love this product!

Posted by 5005235998767850946 on Aug 25, 2012

great for school and purse

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Naturally good

Posted by Reviewer2628027 on Nov 02, 2010

So natural and smell great and safe for kids

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »