EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Soothing scent

Posted by Reviewer3074368 on Oct 07, 2009

My husband and I wanted an organic product to help keep excess germs at bay this flu/cold season. This product does just that. It goes on easily and dries quickly without any feeling of residue on the hands. I love that, and I love the lavender scent which is very relaxing. Very handy size to have around, and we plan to take it traveling with us as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

정말 좋음

Posted by iherber on Jun 04, 2012

향도 좋고, 용기도 좋아요. (새거나 고장나거나 하지 않음) 양 손바닥에 한번씩 칙!칙! 뿌려서 부비부비 해서 씁니다 식당 테이블도 몇 번 뿌려서 닦고요.. 휴대하기 좋고 유용한 제품..

Was this review helpful to you?

best sanitizer

Posted by FancyBeauty on Aug 30, 2012

Very handy and pleasant to use bottle. Has a pleasant smell of lavender and helps to keep your child and yours hands clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not recommended

Posted by 5051480860337043107 on Aug 08, 2014

An unpleasant smell

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this product

Posted by Moony90 on Sep 18, 2014

Good natural hand sanitizer

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1956852 on Mar 15, 2014

I love EO's products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great sanitiser! The smell fades into a pleasant one after use :)

Posted by 4976152040056800554 on Apr 26, 2014

I always carry this around with me and occasionally apply it on my hands. The smell may at first seem overpowering, but this subsides after some time and becomes pleasant. Another plus is that I use this to clean my "moshi" keyboard protector, and it feels very smooth and clean. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

J'adore !!!

Posted by 5123493929057070316 on Apr 26, 2014

L'odeur de lavande est vraiment géniale et en plus, comme le produit ne contient pas d'alcool, il n'asèche pas les mains. Je rachèterais, c'est sûr

Was this review helpful to you?

Good thing

Posted by 4894863357944237039 on Jun 28, 2013

Really help when u need to clean you hands fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product for a good price

Posted by Reviewer2808941 on Jul 09, 2013

Good product for a good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »