EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.91

$8.99

Savings of: $2.08 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best conditioner

Posted by 5198181368598327128 on Mar 16, 2016

It's been years and i would not use another conditioner but this one.Smells nice too and all natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

veronicallabres@gmail.com

Posted by 5445048364326450480 on Nov 22, 2015

Eo this is a good thing for me, I love Eo my scalp feels good with this I have Eczema, and haven't found the right products for it, but never the last I'll keep Eo too. THANKS

Was this review helpful to you?

Average Conditioner

Posted by 5090144883233456506 on Apr 27, 2014

Doesn't really soften my hair but decent enough to keep me for using for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

ME ENCANTA

Posted by 5148279817897692787 on Feb 10, 2014

Suavidad sin dejar el cabello lacio

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 4692611625837415363 on Dec 25, 2013

love it--the best condition I had ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural hair product

Posted by Reviewer1740832 on Oct 20, 2013

Perfect partner with the shampoo. Keeps my hair clean and soft

Was this review helpful to you?

Un desperdicio

Posted by AnadePozuelo on Sep 30, 2013

Mi cabello es fuerte y algo reseco en las puntas. Compré este producto y el champú de la misma línea animada por una bloguera (no recuerdo el nombre). Pero ha sido una decepción total: el champú no limpia bien y este acondicionador es muy espeso, tanto que le cuesta salir del envase. No nutre lo más mínimo. Es como si no me aplicara nada. Una pérdida de dinero y de tiempo. Le he dado varias oportunidades, pero como no notaba ningún efecto en mi pelo al final lo he tirado. El champú, de momento, lo mantengo, pero creo que también ira a la basura.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice scent

Posted by eathealthy on Jul 02, 2013

This is a moisturizing conditioner with a nice scent of rose. Not sure I will order again as some ingredients are not natural. If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

smells nice

Posted by happycustomer23 on Mar 06, 2013

I like it but I'm not concinced its worth the expense yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice!

Posted by Reviewer3060686 on Feb 17, 2012

Only used it once - but must say I'm pleased so far! My fine, scandinavian hair feels soft and nourished, and fluffy too - in a good way. Not too crazy about the scent though ( I would have preferred the rose scent to be the most dominating but the chamomille wins out ), but it doesn't linger, so it's allright. Update: After using this for almost a year, I still really love it... Highly recommended...

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »