EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

OK

Posted by 5131327196808481450 on Dec 26, 2014

Followed the direction, but the amount didn't seem to be enough. Instead of dumping 1/4 of the product each time into the bath tub, I put the recommended amount in a bucket to soak my feet. Felt nice. FYI the nice Hinoki smell dissipated soon after I finished filling my bucket:( Otherwise I feel like this is a genuine product.

Was this review helpful to you?

smell is too strong...

Posted by 5729646138997775387 on Nov 09, 2014

scent is too strong for bath tub... maybe better for outdoors spa

Was this review helpful to you?

love the smell its divine

Posted by 5336560690181242599 on Jul 24, 2014

I love how it really feels like it warms up the water in the bath due to the mineral salts. I can tell its good quality. THe smell is just so clean and citrusy which I love as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

will rebuy

Posted by 5152937929417868974 on May 08, 2014

really relaxing and remedial for sore muscles

Was this review helpful to you?

Barely any scent

Posted by 4870419616520393019 on Apr 11, 2014

I really wanted to like this. Of course, it's not a TERRIBLE product. It's still a big can of salts, which is nice for your skin and whatnot, but I was looking for a pleasant aromatic experience, which I didn't get.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer1553694 on Nov 24, 2013

Lovely smelling bath salts but you have to use a lot to get the full benefits and smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product, little smell thought...

Posted by 5620030589029840856 on Sep 26, 2013

It's a good product, I keep it in the bathroom and the hole place smells nice, but when I use them in the bath in 10min the smell is off... Oh! and you'll have to use A LOT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice feeling

Posted by RogerNallenPettersson on Aug 20, 2013

This warming bath salt was very nice and my body felt very smooth and i felt relaxed after a nice bath...but i think i maybe used to much...i only got me three bath´s out of it...

Was this review helpful to you?

it's an okay product

Posted by 5717163240582429473 on Jul 04, 2013

Contrary to some reviews, I rather like it that the product smell isn't overpowering hinoki. It works awesome as a light bathroom refresher even with the lid closed. I tried a full bath with maybe 1/8 of the product... then I was a bit dissapointed that a small portion of the salt still didn't melt after 30 mins. However, it was a very relaxing bath and my body felt well rested.

Was this review helpful to you?

Relaxing bath soak

Posted by eathealthy on Jul 02, 2013

So glad I found this warming, relaxing bath soak. This contains ginger and other natural warming ingredients to increase circulation. It is the perfect companion when you come in from the chilly fall/winter weather and want to warm up with a bath. Too bad it only last about 8 baths, but still is only $1 per bath. If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »