EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$40.22

$64.45

Savings of: $24.23 (38% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Formerly Moducare Sterinol

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (8)
    3 Stars
    (1)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Moducare

    Posted by Reviewer2779565 on Nov 15, 2007

    Moducare has helped stabilize hashimotos thyroid syndrome along with a natural thyroid supplement. Before Moducare could not get thyroid to function properly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Body Support

    Posted by Reviewer2789027 on May 18, 2008

    Before using this product, my body was in a continuous cycle of viral infection, bacterial infection, parasite infection. Since using Moducare for the past 4 years I seldom if ever have any infection!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Moducare is great!

    Posted by Reviewer1039542 on May 22, 2008

    This product has reduced my allergies and sinus problems significantly over the past 8 years. I no longer suffer during hay fever season AND I haven't had a sinus infection in years.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ITP & Moducare

    Posted by Reviewer2169684 on Nov 08, 2007

    I have ITP and Moducare keeps my blood platelets within normal limits.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works for me!

    Posted by Reviewer2022501 on Oct 13, 2008

    I take this religiously. It has stopped my rheumatoid arthritis in it's tracks. Plus I hardly ever get sick and I work in a high-risk job in contact with lots of sick people. I highly recommend it. And iHerb has a great price!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good testimonial evidence

    Posted by cure-dryeyes on Feb 07, 2010

    I have Thyroid antibodies and I think this product helps regulate my immune system really well. Anecdotal reports suggest Moducare does lower antibody levels in people with autoimmune disease. I find it a bit expensive, however. It would be good to see the price come down over time.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Moducare

    Posted by Reviewer2081924 on Dec 05, 2007

    Provides excellent immune system support and improves arthritis conditions for someone who used to jump out of perfectly good airplanes. Also helped to improve quality of life and extended life of a cat with cancer and another cat that arrived at my home extremely stressed and suffering from rodent virus - she recovered fully.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by Reviewer2500059 on Jan 18, 2008

    This is the best product I have found for controlling over expression of the immune system.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    autoimmune problems and this product

    Posted by Reviewer1341750 on Sep 29, 2006

    I was diagnosed with occular histoplasmosis, an auto immune condition which reared up when my immune system was low. I need something to balance the immune system. This product has worked wonders for me. I have even used in on my dogs.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer1566026 on Oct 03, 2008

    I used to get 2 colds a month before using this product recommended by my naturopath.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 46 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »