EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.94

$11.49

Savings of: $1.55 (13% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Blended very well for a raw cacao powder

Posted by 5647254008345380229 on Jul 13, 2013

I liked the taste of this Raw Baliese Cacao Powder even more than the taste of Navitas Naturals Cacao Powder. This powder also blended a bit better with my protein shake than Navitas. So, I'm giving this product five stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Cacao Powder

Posted by 5271669964532671749 on Aug 15, 2013

Good cacao powder , I usually buy the navitas powder but this time just wanted to purchase an 8oz pack so tried this brand instead.This brand is as good , will purchase again if buying an 8oz pack of cacao.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by enilorak on Mar 15, 2014

Love this raw cacao!

Was this review helpful to you?

Low heavy metal content compared to most competitors

Posted by Sickness-ELIMINATOR on Feb 16, 2016

Low in Cadmium, Lead etc. I have been using for years. Great Stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Flavor

Posted by 5652762020446564549 on Apr 22, 2016

I've used many raw cacao powders, and this is on of my favorites. The flavor is smooth with a full body richness. Highly Recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best cacao available

Posted by 5392654347592799080 on Jun 14, 2016

I have tried many raw cacao powders and this is the absolute best.

Was this review helpful to you?

No complaints

Posted by HonestReviewsHere on Jun 20, 2014

I make myself a hot cacao cup with raw honey every morning and evening to wake myself up and get all the health benefits. Also, since cocoa powder and honey are known to protect your skin, it is noticed my skin has much less irritation from laser hair removal since I started drinking these. Oh, and I seem to feel a lot less stressed after drinking some.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price

Posted by 5232393925144283905 on Dec 05, 2014

Good product and price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rich Cocoa Taste

Posted by 4877049725693142163 on Dec 06, 2014

I use this powder in my smoothies and love the rich cocoa taste it provides. At the same time, it is not bitter at all. You don't need a lot to get excellent flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for smoothies, making chocolates, etc.

Posted by healthfirst on Mar 28, 2015

Love the cacao powder. Great for putting in smoothies, making chocolates and also hot chocolate. Will purchase again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »