EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.36

$11.99

Savings of: $0.63 (5% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Fresh Tasing Coconut Oil

Posted by 5534303202323310979 on Aug 27, 2013

Very nice for cooking or just spreading on bread or to eat of the spoon, very enjoyable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Everything

Posted by HonestReviewsHere on Aug 31, 2013

I love coconut oil because it's so versatile! It can be used for everything. Hair, skin, supplement with many health benefits, teeth whitening (look up oil pulling), homemade toothpaste/shampoo, in substitute of butter, etc. Leave the glas*s on your stove top so it won't become solid.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good for bake

Posted by 5763376088717397581 on Sep 09, 2013

and cooking!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Coconut Oill

Posted by MarieMR on Oct 26, 2013

Fresh, tastes great and perfect for cooking. But I like Artisan raw one best, but this is good aswell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good coconut oil!

Posted by 5510684984401649317 on Sep 19, 2014

It didn't taste any different from other virgin coconut oils I have tried, but it is a bit cheaper, so I keep buying this one. The taste is good and fresh :)

Was this review helpful to you?

very very good

Posted by vanagelyte on Nov 24, 2014

great price for this amount and raw quality, just ordered another bottle. perfect. use for baking,pancakes etc. during summer as a body cream. love the smell <3

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer2807207 on Jan 10, 2015

High quality, good flavor!!

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by Strelka on Apr 24, 2015

Garšīga eļļa

Was this review helpful to you?

your body love it

Posted by Reviewer1938082 on Aug 07, 2014

you can feel your body is loving it when you eat. So good ! Specially with raw honey. We like to put on our skin as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total