EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.36

$11.99

Savings of: $0.63 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

smoky, neither coconut taste or smell

Posted by 5628462814528928360 on Jun 09, 2014

what a shame: in march 2014 this was an excellent, real coconut oil. not any longer!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty!

Posted by 4697364547573479050 on Jun 01, 2014

I like to cook on it. Adds additional flavor to food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not the best in terms of taste

Posted by 4855975581164060119 on Mar 07, 2014

This is not the best coconut oil I have tried in terms of taste, otherwise it seems to have an ok quality. I mainly use it as a body lotion and for my hair and it works great for that.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

First Organic Coconut Oil I've Tried

Posted by InTuneWithNature on Dec 20, 2013

Organic and offering so many uses for one's health and beauty treatments. I've never tasted coconut oil before. Started to eat some right out of the jar. Not bad, like an oily Mounds candy bar. Going to try other brands to compare taste and texture. Not bad taste. Need to take 3 tablespoons a day to get the maximum protection against type 3 diabetes, Alzheimer disease.

Was this review helpful to you?

I did not like the taste

Posted by OrganicGirl on Dec 08, 2013

Normally I use a Dutch brand of Coconut Oil in large jars. Because I needed a small jar I bought this one. I did not like the taste so I have filled the jar with the Dutch brand oil. Feel free to visit my page (click on my name) for more reviews.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great Coconut Oill

Posted by MarieMR on Oct 26, 2013

Fresh, tastes great and perfect for cooking. But I like Artisan raw one best, but this is good aswell.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very good for bake

Posted by 5763376088717397581 on Sep 09, 2013

and cooking!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Everything

Posted by HonestReviewsHere on Aug 31, 2013

I love coconut oil because it's so versatile! It can be used for everything. Hair, skin, supplement with many health benefits, teeth whitening (look up oil pulling), homemade toothpaste/shampoo, in substitute of butter, etc. Leave the glas*s on your stove top so it won't become solid.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Fresh Tasing Coconut Oil

Posted by 5534303202323310979 on Aug 27, 2013

Very nice for cooking or just spreading on bread or to eat of the spoon, very enjoyable.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-19 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »