EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.19

$8.99

Savings of: $0.80 (9% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Earth Circle Organics, Organic Balinese Cacao Nibs, 8 oz (227 g)

Posted by 5667736993252700182 on Feb 14, 2016

Wonderful raw chocolate beans. Raw chocolate is super of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

No bitter taste.

Posted by 5551709581527236582 on May 01, 2015

I prefer these cacao nibs to other brands simply because of the method in which they are created, not being exposed to the high temperatures of others. I always purchase multiple bags of these at a time. (They add a nutritious choc hit to all your smoothie blends).

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Disappointing

Posted by 5382238830092373726 on Mar 25, 2015

Tried it for the first time today. It tasted rancid, unlike other raw cacao nibs i have tried in the past. it was as if the product has lost its freshness and had a stale 'pantry' smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Tasty!

Posted by 4886073341961144217 on Mar 05, 2015

great taste, good packaging

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE THEM!

Posted by Reviewer2074869 on Feb 06, 2015

Eating cacao nibs together with raisins are now my favorite dessert. These ones are my favorite, since they have a mild chocolate flavor and are so crunchy! I could eat them day and night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Have not tried these...

Posted by 5536951012389095511 on Dec 14, 2014

..but they look very tasty. This is a christmas gift for a friend, so he has not tried them yet either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mmm. Love it!!!

Posted by 5338688565603870271 on Jul 15, 2014

Mmm. Love it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Cacao nibs

Posted by Ronolss on May 29, 2014

Tasty, good quality nibs.

Was this review helpful to you?

So good

Posted by 5271669964532671749 on Mar 13, 2014

The last time I bought raw cacao nibs in ireland they were so bitter, nothing like these. I could just eat a handful of these straight from the bag.As with all earth circle organics products I have bought I have given these 5 star's too.This brand is so good just wish iherb would stock their products in 16oz bags too and add some more of their products to their online store.The cost of these is great too, will defiently buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Terrible

Posted by Butterfly on Feb 11, 2014

Some nibs tasted of tobacco and some of cat wee. I'll never ever try this brand again, wasted money.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »