EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.94

$11.49

Savings of: $1.55 (13% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Blended very well for a raw cacao powder

Posted by 5647254008345380229 on Jul 13, 2013

I liked the taste of this Raw Baliese Cacao Powder even more than the taste of Navitas Naturals Cacao Powder. This powder also blended a bit better with my protein shake than Navitas. So, I'm giving this product five stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Cacao Powder

Posted by 5271669964532671749 on Aug 15, 2013

Good cacao powder , I usually buy the navitas powder but this time just wanted to purchase an 8oz pack so tried this brand instead.This brand is as good , will purchase again if buying an 8oz pack of cacao.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very pale stuff...

Posted by Romlenz on Apr 09, 2015

Almost no taste compared to other brands of Raw Cacao powder. You could eat this straight from the bag and it would have almost no taste. Is this Cacao? Balinese Cacao is extremely mild and tasteless, even your ordinary carob has more flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

love the smell

Posted by 5070144650957160046 on Oct 29, 2013

i use it in my homemade icecream and chocolate

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by MusettaRose on Oct 31, 2013

Tastes good, used in my baking and chocolate making.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum Chocolate!

Posted by alleyappletree on Aug 19, 2013

I love this cacao powder, it tastes great in smoothies, which is what I used it for the most.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rich satisfying taste

Posted by LantauMama on Feb 01, 2014

This brand has great raw cacao products - and this is no exception. Recommended for raw chocolates and other treats. The raw chocolate mousse I make using this is truly rich an decadent!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3354166 on Jan 26, 2014

Excellent! The best Ive tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by enilorak on Mar 15, 2014

Love this raw cacao!

Was this review helpful to you?

No complaints

Posted by HonestReviewsHere on Jun 20, 2014

I make myself a hot cacao cup with raw honey every morning and evening to wake myself up and get all the health benefits. Also, since cocoa powder and honey are known to protect your skin, it is noticed my skin has much less irritation from laser hair removal since I started drinking these. Oh, and I seem to feel a lot less stressed after drinking some.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »