EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.34

$11.49

Savings of: $0.15 (1% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good value

Posted by 4886782019467435016 on Apr 11, 2016

Like this. It's great value and good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Chlorella tablets

Posted by 5359042171288643262 on Feb 11, 2016

I take these with seafood to bind to the mercury. Whether this is high quality or not I have no idea how to tell haha, but it's definitely chlorella and at an exceptional price, so I'd recommend it. I actually doubt whether it matters if chlorella is high or low quality anyway, due to it's toxin-binding effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

I feel better

Posted by PeterPanos on Jan 27, 2016

This one works for me! I use this chlorella from Taiwan for detoxification. Tablets are nice green and clean from visible aditives or impurities, easy to swallow and digest. Effective just in a few days. I will definitely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by Reviewer2095275 on Dec 11, 2015

Acts like an internal deodorant!

Was this review helpful to you?

great price

Posted by Theeaglelover on Sep 06, 2015

nice to chew in n turn yr teeth incredibly green Hulk haha n hv it stuck green slim all over yr gums personally prefer the powder form as it can be used as mask

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Delightful!

Posted by Reviewer2125594 on Apr 27, 2015

I find this chlorella to be mild and non-bitter. My 6 year old and 4 year old love to chew these small tablets and show off their green tongues. My 4 year old constantly asks for more :) Best chlorella I've had. Will and have ordered more :)

Was this review helpful to you?

It's form Taiwan, not China, which is better.

Posted by 5311742311727924689 on Mar 07, 2015

Better quality from Taiwan, not China. Chinese chlorella is dirty, full of heavy metals, etc...

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by Reviewer1213185 on Feb 25, 2015

Gives me good hygiene, I've tried better ones though. Still very good :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleasant taste.

Posted by Reviewer1619423 on Dec 04, 2014

These tablets have a mild, pleasant taste. They are small, easy to take, but quite concentrated. They may have a high Vitamin K content.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Tried three from iHerb and picked this one

Posted by 5098207964359379669 on Nov 03, 2014

Easy to swallow, our 19months old daughters love to chew it!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »