EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.34

$11.49

Savings of: $0.15 (1% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Earth Circle Organics Chlorella

Posted by Reviewer2636489 on Jan 27, 2014

Firstly, this chlorella is from Taiwan which is known to produce by far the best quality and cleanest form of chlorella. China sourced chlorella which is advertised all over the internet doesnt come even close. Secondly, I don't think I've had a better tasting chlorella than this. And I've tried quite a lot. Usually, low price equals low quality product. However, it is not so in this case because iHerb is selling this product at a really low pice. In short, quality product for a very affordable price. Will buy again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

In Earth Circle Organics we trust

Posted by coupon-code-2014 on May 18, 2014

According to international laboratory tests, the cleanest Chlorella is grown in Taiwan. And that is not coincidence that Earth Circle Organics Raw Chlorella source is Taiwan. In Earth Circle Organics I get all the important benefits of Pure Chlorella Pyrenoidosa without any fillers and additives. I recommend this product and will make reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's form Taiwan, not China, which is better.

Posted by 5311742311727924689 on Mar 07, 2015

Better quality from Taiwan, not China. Chinese chlorella is dirty, full of heavy metals, etc...

Was this review helpful to you?

Earth Circle Organics Raw Chlorella

Posted by arieschild on May 13, 2016

I find I need to take more of these to get same effects from Jarrow liquid capsules, but these are cheaper so works out about the same.

Was this review helpful to you?

great price

Posted by Theeaglelover on Sep 06, 2015

nice to chew in n turn yr teeth incredibly green Hulk haha n hv it stuck green slim all over yr gums personally prefer the powder form as it can be used as mask

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleasant taste.

Posted by Reviewer1619423 on Dec 04, 2014

These tablets have a mild, pleasant taste. They are small, easy to take, but quite concentrated. They may have a high Vitamin K content.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for detoxing

Posted by 5271669964532671749 on Mar 26, 2014

Another brilliant product from Earth Circle Organics.It's not certified organic however i trust this company and what it stands for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice shape - good taste - good feeling

Posted by 5596771988555292747 on Apr 28, 2014

I like this product. It has a good smell, gives me a good feeling and is easy to swallow

Was this review helpful to you?

superb as Chlorella is!

Posted by 5238950595171314786 on Jun 12, 2016

superb as Chlorella is!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tried three from iHerb and picked this one

Posted by 5098207964359379669 on Nov 03, 2014

Easy to swallow, our 19months old daughters love to chew it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »