EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.49

$7.99

Savings of: $0.50 (6% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good seed, but .....

    Posted by Reviewer1587036 on Mar 15, 2015

    Happy with the seed, but you have to be careful as it has some little stones and dirt.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    satisfied

    Posted by TBReviews on Aug 09, 2016

    Good product at a convenient price. Comes in a zipped package and makes it easier to store. I used it for breakfast: two tablespoons of chia seeds mixed , in the evening, with a cup of yogurt and consumed with fruits in the morning, delicious ;) If you find my review helpful, please click "YES"

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    reasonable price

    Posted by Theeaglelover on Sep 06, 2015

    this seems a little gritty with watever bits (guess the filtering needs improvement) compared to other brands i"ve purchased

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer2519194 on Oct 20, 2015

    Good chia, good prise :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by BrigittaUibo on Aug 08, 2016

    Good chia seeds with resonable price. I recommend!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    chia seed

    Posted by 4811723243626156227 on May 19, 2014

    like whatever which brand

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by 5232393925144283905 on Dec 05, 2014

    This is the first time I've used chia seeds so I have nothing to compare it to, but I've used them in a couple of recipes and they seemed to work well.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love them!

    Posted by 5412997126019899353 on Dec 14, 2015

    I eat chia seeds all the time as a healthy additive to my diet - these are great & less expensive than the ones I typically buy. Great product!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great deal

    Posted by LovelyHoney on Jan 28, 2016

    Just as any other chia seeds on site (and I tried quite a few), so I buy these because they are the cheapest. Great deal!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love it

    Posted by alhamdulillah on Apr 18, 2016

    Great for my smoothie

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 55 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »