EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.99

$8.29

Savings of: $1.30 (16% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (5)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Yummy

    Posted by 5533309450253505397 on May 03, 2016

    I put some of this in my smoothies, it's really good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ..

    Posted by 5471353834313839795 on May 03, 2016

    كطعم مافي نكهة وهذا شي كويس كفائدة للامانه ماداومت عليه دايم انساه بس الكيسة تغطيتها كويسه حتى بعد الفتح

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Disappointed by the quality of packaging!

    Posted by 5458831709391674115 on Apr 19, 2016

    The bag of chia seeds was open and half the contents scattered all over the box. The quality of the product might be good but the first impression is a bitter disappointment.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love it

    Posted by alhamdulillah on Apr 18, 2016

    Great for my smoothie

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia Seed

    Posted by 4686120225258921643 on Apr 08, 2016

    Chia seed is an excellent product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    What's not to love about chia! Great product and great price.

    Posted by healthymuslimah on Feb 26, 2016

    I try to sprinkle chia on just about everything - my eggs in the morning, salads...I put it into smoothies. Chia is very high in Omega 3s which are incredibly healthy and, I'd really recommend trying to add it into your daily diet. It has almost no flavour which makes it very versatile. It also gets gelatinous when it comes into contact with liquid so you can use it t make puddings. The downside about chia is that is is a little pricey which is why I appreciate this brand - it's organic and affordable. I still won't be making huge batched of chia pudding but a couple tbs sprinkled here and there is a must for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Earth Circle Organic Chia Seed

    Posted by 5759827118338962580 on Feb 25, 2016

    Happy with the product and have bought at a reasonable price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love me some chia seeds!

    Posted by GorgeousU-84 on Feb 18, 2016

    Another SUPERFOOD I cant' live without lately. it's probably my 4th package I'm ordering. Great ingredient to add to your oats in the morning. and very good for your health

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great deal

    Posted by LovelyHoney on Jan 28, 2016

    Just as any other chia seeds on site (and I tried quite a few), so I buy these because they are the cheapest. Great deal!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy wonderfulness

    Posted by ekstravirgin on Dec 19, 2015

    Great with cereal, as pudding, or sprinkeled on yoghurt - filling, healthy and fun texture

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 29 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »