EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.99

$8.29

Savings of: $1.30 (16% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good seed, but .....

    Posted by Reviewer1587036 on Mar 15, 2015

    Happy with the seed, but you have to be careful as it has some little stones and dirt.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    satisfied

    Posted by TBReviews on Aug 09, 2016

    Good product at a convenient price. Comes in a zipped package and makes it easier to store. I used it for breakfast: two tablespoons of chia seeds mixed , in the evening, with a cup of yogurt and consumed with fruits in the morning, delicious ;) If you find my review helpful, please click "YES"

    Was this review helpful to you?

    reasonable price

    Posted by Theeaglelover on Sep 06, 2015

    this seems a little gritty with watever bits (guess the filtering needs improvement) compared to other brands i"ve purchased

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer2519194 on Oct 20, 2015

    Good chia, good prise :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love them!

    Posted by 5412997126019899353 on Dec 14, 2015

    I eat chia seeds all the time as a healthy additive to my diet - these are great & less expensive than the ones I typically buy. Great product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    chia seed

    Posted by 4811723243626156227 on May 19, 2014

    like whatever which brand

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by 5232393925144283905 on Dec 05, 2014

    This is the first time I've used chia seeds so I have nothing to compare it to, but I've used them in a couple of recipes and they seemed to work well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great deal

    Posted by LovelyHoney on Jan 28, 2016

    Just as any other chia seeds on site (and I tried quite a few), so I buy these because they are the cheapest. Great deal!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love me some chia seeds!

    Posted by GorgeousU-84 on Feb 18, 2016

    Another SUPERFOOD I cant' live without lately. it's probably my 4th package I'm ordering. Great ingredient to add to your oats in the morning. and very good for your health

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Earth Circle Organic Chia Seed

    Posted by 5759827118338962580 on Feb 25, 2016

    Happy with the product and have bought at a reasonable price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 44 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »