EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.75

$13.99

Savings of: $2.24 (16% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    raw abd organic gojo Berries

    Posted by Reviewer2543324 on Mar 30, 2014

    very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    goji berrier

    Posted by rafiqua on Apr 09, 2014

    Really delicious, they taste sweet

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yummy

    Posted by 5128767028354474935 on May 23, 2014

    Very tasty. I'm eating it with yogurt and chia seeds and some fresh diced fruit.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by 4742878098617811749 on May 23, 2014

    Satisfied with this purchase, well preserved fruit.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it :D

    Posted by 5338688565603870271 on Jul 15, 2014

    Love it :D

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy both raw and cooked!

    Posted by 5564529507795853477 on Dec 12, 2014

    These are great quality goji berries. Sometimes I eat them raw as a snack but I normally put them in my morning oatmeal. I recommend them to anyone who wants to try goji berries, or who loves them already! :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Goji Berries...

    Posted by 4886561190276278827 on Dec 27, 2014

    This are the best Goji-Berries I ever had: not to dry and not to wet, just perfect also concerning the taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great for smoothies

    Posted by 5612846551831193622 on Apr 18, 2015

    I use the raw, organic Goji berries in my smoothie every morning for breakfast. Along with the organic pumpkin & sunflower seeds, and cacao nibs. Yummy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious and healthy!

    Posted by 5557788826417159408 on Dec 13, 2015

    Delicious and healthy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    More Vitamin C In One Berry Than In An Orange!

    Posted by TrueShoppingAdvice on Jan 22, 2016

    High quality organic gojiberries to eat as an energy giving snack. Even dog likes these. Gojiberries are said to be a secret to a long healthy life and they are very good for the vision. Please, check out my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb to see other good products. Enjoy your shopping at iHerb!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 29 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »