EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Org. Lavender Hand Soap

Posted by Reviewer3181077 on Jun 21, 2013

Great for the price, I also use it on my feet too and as a body wash in the shower.

Was this review helpful to you?

Enjoy

Posted by 5710602391110573166 on Sep 28, 2013

I like the scent and it works great. Will order again when running low. I have this in all bathrooms and kitchen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, great price

Posted by 5363147881232215024 on Oct 14, 2014

Good product, doesn't give me dry hands and has an amazing smell! The price is very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite good

Posted by 4694532000155514861 on Nov 11, 2013

Not strong smelling and is gentle on the skin. Doesn't bubble well so I felt like I was using more than I should.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Choice for Soap

Posted by 5484726570109013512 on Dec 05, 2013

This is an excellent product. It smells pretty good, and that is something coming from me, because I normally can not stand the smell of lavender in products as it's usually overpowering, but not this one... It's just right! I'd give it a 5 if they made it in Almond!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by 4813198811598319386 on Feb 09, 2014

I love this product and I share bottles with my family and friends. Never drying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4702903026970058616 on Jun 13, 2014

5 star product. Good value, works well and smells great. Clear bottle is practical and looks nice in the bathroom.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product great price

Posted by 4995992294926095286 on Jul 01, 2014

Very nice lavender scent, soapy enough to feel clean after washing. Would be even better if they came in refill packs to be even more environmentally friendly, as the pump bottles can be reused.

Was this review helpful to you?

good for family

Posted by 5312854195423759742 on Dec 17, 2015

My kid loves it

Was this review helpful to you?

wait

Posted by Reviewer1901447 on May 27, 2014

I will update this later. i haven't used it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total