EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.08

$4.29

Savings of: $0.21 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by Reviewer1839008 on Apr 18, 2011

not very good scent but this is evironment friendly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Parsley!!

Posted by iloveginger on May 08, 2011

i am very picky about cleaners- this product is amazing! WONDERFUL SCENT fills the house. i LOVE cleaning counters with non toxic parsley goodness!

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells Good, Cleans decently

Posted by Reviewer2858154 on Sep 30, 2011

I like that this makes my counter tops shiny and leaves the house with a fresh scent (although the initial smell can be a bit strong!) However, this does not break down tough stains/spots - not that I really expected it to. Good for light cleaning.

Was this review helpful to you?

a favorite

Posted by Reviewer1830139 on Dec 19, 2011

The smell is fresh, and the cleaner does a great job on all the surfaces I have tackled. I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

I LOVE the smell!

Posted by Reviewer1990022 on Jan 18, 2012

Wow, I've never liked a cleaning product's smell so much. It's just wonderful and the product seems to clean well, too. Very happy I found this here! Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Parsley Plus All Surface Cleaner

Posted by Reviewer2126978 on Jul 21, 2011

I have used this product all over my kitchen and am completely safisfied with its performane in cleaning my countertops, appliances, and table tops. The parsley scent is totally wonderful, I just wish it lasted longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing stuff!

Posted by Reviewer3013345 on Aug 14, 2011

Works great, smells divine (clean, fresh, not overpowering at all), will definitely buy again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Parsley Plus

Posted by Reviewer2104518 on Jul 21, 2011

I love your Parsley Plus cleaner. Works great and smells great!

Was this review helpful to you?

nice!

Posted by 4860846864611517752 on Jun 27, 2014

Great, natural scent. Cleans well. Great value too!

Was this review helpful to you?

love this stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1575615 on Feb 10, 2015

I personally love the smell (a clean and fresh scent) and love how good it works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »