EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.99

$4.49

Savings of: $0.50 (11% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

works well & no perfume

Posted by Reviewer1794079 on Feb 18, 2016

good cleaner

Was this review helpful to you?

Not the best

Posted by 5316002329607912592 on Feb 10, 2015

It is not concentrated so it goes very fast, you need a considerable amount every time you wash a plate. If you use small amount, it still feels greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great dishwashing liquid.

Posted by 5290446177300338851 on Jul 10, 2014

Really great stuff and I have tried a few. Many eco friendly ones do not have enough soap to remove grease but this does. Plus it is really nice and friendly to humans. No nasty Sodium Lauryl Sulfate which , unfortunately, is found in many "natural" products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not the best

Posted by Reviewer2182770 on Nov 24, 2013

It is not concentrated so it goes very fast, you need a considerable amount every time you wash a plate. If you use small amount, it still feels greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for washing makeup brushes

Posted by 4944035044121289304 on Oct 28, 2013

I used to use expensive brush wash products to deep clean my makeup brushes, but recently found out that mixing dish soap with olive oil does the same job while killing all the bacteria and keeping the bristle in an excellent condition. The problem, however, was that the dish soap I have at home leaves quite strong smell on the brush afterwards which I didn't like. This one has no perceptible fragrance and is perfect for such use. Another good thing about this product is that it has no color. Dish soaps are also good for removing oil stain on clothes. Colored dish soaps are not so great for such use. If you want to use this product as an actual dish soap, then you can add a few drops of essential oil and put it in a separate container to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yuck

Posted by Reviewer1203200 on Oct 25, 2013

My least favorite of the dish products - hardly cuts grease at all. Seems to leave a film of grease on all dishes. wouldn't buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

So far so good

Posted by 5710602391110573166 on Sep 28, 2013

First time ordering, so far I like it. If it’s not good I’ll be doing another review.

Was this review helpful to you?

Won't buy again

Posted by Reviewer1148576 on Sep 25, 2013

Had to use too much of this to get results, so not economical. Will go back to using Seventh Generation Free and Clear.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good and natural

Posted by Viktorija on Mar 15, 2013

will give 5 stars if it would foam much more....

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Well

Posted by Reviewer2607044 on Jan 07, 2013

This has a very light coconut scent.. It is not offensive or overpowering to your sinus' such as dawn and other traditional dish soaps are. It cleans the dishes very good and rinses easily as well. If you use your sprayer when filling the sink it will make plenty of suds, otherwise it does not suds up as much. I am very pleased with this soap and will most likely continue to purchase it. I appreciate that it is not full of chemicals and therefore healthier to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »