EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.98

$4.19

Savings of: $0.21 (5% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

loved it!

Posted by Reviewer1367747 on Sep 14, 2011

finished a whole bottle so i can give fair review. cuts the grease and easy on my hands. smells nice too! i've been using the trader joe's brand now and that works better and is a lil cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great company but no longer for me...

Posted by Reviewer1098759 on Sep 24, 2011

This is my favorite dishwashing liquid. Nice scent. Cleans dishes well. Only negative and why I no longer buy the product is that it gums up my soap dispenser so that the soap stream always manages to hit my eyes. The only dishwashing liquid I've found on iHerb that doesn't do this is Sun & Earth brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 101010011 on Aug 03, 2011

i notice that i get better results if i soak the dishes for an extended period. when i put some soap on the sponge, and try and clean them right after eating, this ultra dishmate has trouble taking away odors or scents

Was this review helpful to you?

High quality

Posted by Reviewer2895188 on Jun 17, 2011

High quality, pleasant smell, don't dry hands. But there are not enough foams and the big expense.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice smell

Posted by tatianka on Jul 13, 2011

lage size, but some amount has spilled.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer1128681 on Jul 26, 2011

It's a good dishwashing liquid, but the smell is way too strong for my taste. However, my mother likes this product very much. I hope iHerb will start stocking Dishmate - Grapefruit, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product.

Posted by Reviewer3140856 on Nov 09, 2011

Smels like pure pear!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1643384 on Jul 02, 2012

good tool, but not cost-effective, low odor, not chemical.

Was this review helpful to you?

works ok

Posted by Reviewer1600537 on Sep 21, 2012

does not suds as much as seventh generation..i like it though--smells great and it works without all the bad stuff in it like the ones at the store

Was this review helpful to you?

Good to Use

Posted by Reviewer1817007 on Sep 21, 2012

Gentle on hands too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »