EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.34

$13.00

Savings of: $4.66 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    great product

    Posted by 5025302622038229639 on Jan 02, 2014

    Was introduce to this baby balm when I had my number 2. But it work wonder for my number 1 when he had a nanny rash. Half a day after applied the redness reduce. My boy love the light herb smell too.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5546215130037471950 on Jan 13, 2014

    Really nice than i thought

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great balm

    Posted by MyDewHerb on Apr 20, 2013

    I bought this to my friend who gave birth recently (her baby is 2 weeks old now). Her baby has dry skin and apparently this balm helped him very much.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for the baby.

    Posted by Reviewer2569519 on May 27, 2013

    Thanks.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    잘받았어요~^^

    Posted by 5324710355920267295 on Jul 10, 2013

    출산용품 구입중에 폭풍검색끝에 얼쓰마마 좋다는거 보고 구입했어요~ 워낙 유명하고 엄마들이 많이 쓰는 제품이니 안심하고 사용해도 되겠죠? 얼른 아가가 나와 사용하고 싶네요~^^

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    좋아요~!!

    Posted by 5519704870630397016 on Mar 18, 2013

    로션이라 같이 주문했는데요~ 울 23개월 딸램.. 건조해서 긁고 그런데.. 많이 나아졌어요~ 정말 다행~!! 에바**써봤는데 첨엔 괜찮던데 안먹는건지 효과 없드라구요 ㅠㅠ 그래서 찾아 찾아 구입해 봤는데 구입하길 잘 한듯해요~

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product that works!

    Posted by 4994210477759800270 on Mar 25, 2013

    The product is worth purchasing as it works much better that any other baby bottom cream over the counter. It also works as insect repellent.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5010861583954492716 on Apr 02, 2013

    good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    if you have a baby you need this!

    Posted by Reviewer2051085 on Jan 11, 2013

    simply the best balm for your baby. just order it when it is available

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GOOD

    Posted by 4759842072079077473 on Jan 16, 2013

    GOOD

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 91-100 of 205 total

    « Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »