EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.99

$13.00

Savings of: $2.01 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    great for my baby

    Posted by Reviewer1924179 on Mar 16, 2012

    great for my baby

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    well

    Posted by 5314624452409994701 on Jan 18, 2014

    well

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    incredible

    Posted by marcosandrey on Jul 13, 2012

    I bought this product thinking that it would not solve many things. But some just use it with all my son's diaper rash. We do not need to use large amounts, only a little amount of it ended up with all my son's diaper rash. Congratulations iHerb for selling only quality products.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    좋아요~!!

    Posted by 5519704870630397016 on Mar 18, 2013

    로션이라 같이 주문했는데요~ 울 23개월 딸램.. 건조해서 긁고 그런데.. 많이 나아졌어요~ 정말 다행~!! 에바**써봤는데 첨엔 괜찮던데 안먹는건지 효과 없드라구요 ㅠㅠ 그래서 찾아 찾아 구입해 봤는데 구입하길 잘 한듯해요~

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5736840652687503471 on Feb 14, 2016

    good to use

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing Product

    Posted by 4697539491383752046 on Aug 05, 2015

    I am absolutely in love with this balm! Makes baby skin soft and hydrates it perfectly. The scent is amazing as well. I am definitely recommending it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    LOVE LOVE LOVE

    Posted by 4808292806154816828 on Nov 06, 2016

    LOVE IT! Just ordered another one. The smell is so herby and calming and the texture is oily and just lovely. My babies love it, seems like it soothes their irritations beautifully. I will happily use it on myself too!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    my friend recommended this~

    Posted by 5756369402119192147 on Sep 04, 2013

    my friend recommended this~

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product!

    Posted by 5288947812462183114 on Dec 16, 2013

    It's great

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by Luddil on May 30, 2015

    My baby loves this balm. It is so soothing and leaves her skin soft. She loves the gentle scent, plus it is made of natural goodness! Highly recommended!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 91-100 of 199 total

    « Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »