EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.99

$13.00

Savings of: $2.01 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Such a heavenly gift to moms and babies!!!!!!

    Posted by TravelRubyHealthGeek on Apr 17, 2014

    It really works on the diaper rash & ezcema as what other reviews said!!! To make it short, even it's a small jar, the price is totally worth it because you don't need to look for other brands! Also checked that the ingredients are oh so organic & natural, not just use for baby bottoms, wherever you want to ease the itch works. *if you like my review, don't forget to click my username to see all the products I have actually bought and tried over 5 years now*

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best, by far.

    Posted by Reviewer2501718 on Aug 25, 2013

    I bought this for my child when she was a baby for nappy rash and it was a miracle worker. I still use it to this day for all sorts of cuts and bruises (she is now 5) and it still works. So I'm very grateful for this company.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very useful for everything

    Posted by imazineme on Aug 26, 2013

    very useful not only for baby, but also for mom.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Miracle cream :)))

    Posted by Reviewer1071655 on Dec 05, 2013

    This is just amazing!! Clears up the most bad and painful rashes in hours/overnight! :) I have stopped using other creams, this is THE ONE AND ONLY!!! :D Its also great for other skinirritations.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    like it,very good for baby

    Posted by 4894519991934588527 on Dec 05, 2013

    like it,very good for baby

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best baby bottom balm ever

    Posted by redruby on Oct 21, 2013

    I started using this balm for for my baby since new born and never experience nappy rash ever. Good thing is, it smells good too.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good and soothing!

    Posted by 4616210833955052441 on Oct 22, 2013

    Just apply once, it can then help to release nappy rash, amazing!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It works well.

    Posted by 4701889087875216298 on Nov 10, 2013

    My second daugther has very sencitive skin...especially bottom@@ When she has redish area at bottom..it works well. After one night with this balm, I can see normal skin.. Thanks for good product!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good!

    Posted by Reviewer2906903 on Sep 16, 2012

    This does helps and heals boo boos. Have not tried on diaper rash yet, so can't comment on it. would recommend it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best diaper cream on the market.

    Posted by Reviewer3289489 on Sep 17, 2012

    This is THE BEST diaper balm you will ever use. Completely non toxic. Smells wonderful. And works fantastically.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 91-100 of 187 total

    « Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »