EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.99

$13.00

Savings of: $2.01 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Highly recommended!

    Posted by Reviewer1966122 on Mar 16, 2012

    Works perfect with my newborn and my 6 y.o. child. very fast cure for dipper rash and any kind of rush.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product!

    Posted by AlinaElvemo on May 14, 2012

    Very good product for my baby´s bottom rash, it cleared it up over night. I´ll be back for more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by diaforessimvoules on Jun 28, 2012

    The only thing I don't like very much is the price... It is expencive, especially for the use I make.... I use it just about everything: diaper rush, insects bites, burns .... and it works perfectly! Οτι καλύτερο έχω βρει για τσιμπίματα και εγκάυματα. Πολύ καλό για τον ερεθισμό από την πάνα ή γενικότερα για τον ερεθισμό... Φροντίζω να έχω παντα μαζί μου.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    incredible

    Posted by marcosandrey on Jul 13, 2012

    I bought this product thinking that it would not solve many things. But some just use it with all my son's diaper rash. We do not need to use large amounts, only a little amount of it ended up with all my son's diaper rash. Congratulations iHerb for selling only quality products.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by 4980487683144028897 on Jul 14, 2012

    It's suitable for my baby,and it smells good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer2217486 on Jul 18, 2012

    Good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5456503492187001538 on Jul 22, 2012

    it is good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this product!

    Posted by Reviewer3139639 on Jul 27, 2012

    I think this product is a miracle cream - not only does it sort out diaper rash or any other boo boo for my baby, it also doubles up as a wonderful moisturising night cream for mummy. Love this!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best product- too hight price for small amount....

    Posted by Victoria-Israel on Jul 28, 2012

    It rescue me from burns on my hand- so for the bottom of my baby it be perfect!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mama's gift

    Posted by CarinaGuok on Aug 03, 2012

    This is the best balm that I have ever tried on my baby's bottom. Whenever my baby develops rashes from long use of diapers, I would apply this magic potion on her and lo behold the redness will go away. On top of that, it helps relieves itchiness and mozzie bites.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 91-100 of 177 total

    « Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »