EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.99

$13.00

Savings of: $2.01 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good

    Posted by 5182960340213695713 on Dec 09, 2012

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 4926371159210711062 on Dec 27, 2012

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This really does work for a variety of things!

    Posted by Reviewer1757437 on Jan 03, 2013

    It does make a nice balm for a variety of things and will definately buy again. Not to mention it is natural.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Earth Mama Angel Baby, Bottom Balm for Babies, 2 fl oz (60 ml)

    Posted by Reviewer3273726 on Feb 12, 2012

    good product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This is a miracle worker

    Posted by mountainpony on Mar 07, 2012

    Nothing seemed to be working to keep the red away with our daughter's sensitive skin until we tried this balm. It is also safe for cloth diapers which is a huge bonus, and even calmed down her baby acne.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great for my baby

    Posted by Reviewer1924179 on Mar 16, 2012

    great for my baby

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Highly recommended!

    Posted by Reviewer1966122 on Mar 16, 2012

    Works perfect with my newborn and my 6 y.o. child. very fast cure for dipper rash and any kind of rush.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product!

    Posted by AlinaElvemo on May 14, 2012

    Very good product for my baby´s bottom rash, it cleared it up over night. I´ll be back for more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by diaforessimvoules on Jun 28, 2012

    The only thing I don't like very much is the price... It is expencive, especially for the use I make.... I use it just about everything: diaper rush, insects bites, burns .... and it works perfectly! Οτι καλύτερο έχω βρει για τσιμπίματα και εγκάυματα. Πολύ καλό για τον ερεθισμό από την πάνα ή γενικότερα για τον ερεθισμό... Φροντίζω να έχω παντα μαζί μου.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    incredible

    Posted by marcosandrey on Jul 13, 2012

    I bought this product thinking that it would not solve many things. But some just use it with all my son's diaper rash. We do not need to use large amounts, only a little amount of it ended up with all my son's diaper rash. Congratulations iHerb for selling only quality products.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 91-100 of 174 total

    « Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »