EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.99

$13.00

Savings of: $2.01 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good

    Posted by 5182960340213695713 on Dec 09, 2012

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good balm for babies

    Posted by Reviewer3102927 on Nov 19, 2012

    I love the smell. The balm can melt in the tropical weather so I have to keep it in the fridge. But it is nice and cooling after taking it out of the fridge to use.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome for baby butt rash

    Posted by 4831910338290835660 on Oct 13, 2012

    I've been using this product on my baby for months. I love it. It's so good, that sometimes the butt rash is gone over night. Also, for overnight coverage, I will make a butt balm cocktail by mixing Earth Mama Bottom Balm and some A&D Ointment. This gives my little one full coverage overnight for those 11-12 hour nights!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good~

    Posted by 5203473695002353836 on Oct 07, 2012

    good~

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice

    Posted by 5558236281313123441 on Oct 03, 2012

    I love this one! I have to say i cant say if it could heal a diaper rush, because my son dont have one, we use it for protection and i love the smell and the way it feels and doesnt stain.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best diaper cream on the market.

    Posted by Reviewer3289489 on Sep 17, 2012

    This is THE BEST diaper balm you will ever use. Completely non toxic. Smells wonderful. And works fantastically.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good!

    Posted by Reviewer2906903 on Sep 16, 2012

    This does helps and heals boo boos. Have not tried on diaper rash yet, so can't comment on it. would recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ok

    Posted by 4845388559230409149 on Sep 05, 2012

    The product is ok basically, but i think it can't cure nappy rash.(red spots). For bottom, it cures.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5348145070865647891 on Aug 29, 2012

    smells good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Looks good

    Posted by 5462338842389591997 on Aug 28, 2012

    Have not use it yet,my baby will born in Nov. But it looks very fine. The maximum weight to China is up to 3 LBS. I bought 4 items, total weight in my shopping cart is 2.99 LBS. But when I receive the package, the actual weight is 2.61 LBS, I should can add one or two more items. So I gave 3 stars. Iherb should correct the weight for all items in this site, the actual weight for most of items in fact is less than that marked here.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 101-110 of 172 total

    « Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »